One year with read.cash and noise.cash

4 42
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Source pixabay

Achieving success

All this time I've been trying to pursue all my desires from my earnings on read.cash and noise.cash, to be honest it's not easy being here, I didn't immediately get what I wanted.

So far I have collected 2800 USD from read.cash and noise.cash this is the most money I have ever made.

Honestly, I'm really very happy to know read.cash and noise.cash, not only get passive income but here I also get a lot of friends and family who always support me in any way.

Once upon a time I played an application called Kiki time and I had earned approximately 250$ but unfortunately the unwanted thing happened, namely the application went bankrupt and closed without paying a penny to me or other friends.

Since then I have given up hope because for 6 months I played the application but when I was about to get the money everything was gone and I couldn't get it.

All the things that I did for 6 months were completely in vain and I felt hopeless at that time, plus the smartphone I was using at that time was stolen by someone, that's why my suffering was piling up and made me non-existent. hope again.

Source pixabay

The necessities of life that continue to demand

When the necessities of life began to require me to think hard to earn an income but there was nothing I could do because it was limited, and in early 2021 to be precise, in Mulan March my friend @bmjc98 invited and offered to make an income from read.cash, but on At that time I really could not write articles.

But there was a thing where when my grandmother entered the ICU I really had to do something to earn money and that's when I asked for help from those who had already been in read.cash, I was told to write an article and that's the first article me and I are very happy because they really came and gave me a lot of help.

Actually at that time I was able to pay for the hospital fees from a friend's donation at read.cash, but fate said otherwise, my grandmother really couldn't be helped until in the end my grandmother left me alone.

For @bmjc98 I am very grateful to you because you were the first person to help me and you are a very good person, I really thank you for all the help and support so far for me, without you I might really be hopeless and not will survive until now.

Source pixabay

Income

I have been with read.cash and noise.cash for one year from my income of 1$ per day so far I have been able to get 5$ a day, but know that this achievement is not as easy as you think, there are many things to go through, many things which must be studied.

Everyone can certainly when they really want to make big changes in their lives because everyone has that ability in terms of achievement, nothing is impossible as long as someone is willing to learn and work hard in his desires.

There were many obstacles when I wanted to reach this point, most of which were when I lost the person I love the most, lost my smartphone and I couldn't pay my rent for 5 months in a row.

But I didn't give up, I tried even though I had to feel sad all this time, I had to get up and keep fighting in achieving my desires, and I'm grateful thanks to the support from all of my friends at read.cash and noise.cash I was able to achieve what I want now. namely saving for something that I want all this time.

Source pixabay

Read.cash and noise.cash

For read.cash and noise.cash I am very grateful for the existence of this site I can earn income that can really change my life, before I was nothing, but after I know read.cash and noise.cash I can become more kind and able to help people in trouble around me.

Even though I can't give more help, but at least I always try to fulfill their simple wishes, there's nothing wrong if I give happiness to those in need because I know it feels like if we can't get what we want, it's obviously very painful.

And thank you to @MarcDeMesel who has sponsored read.cash and noise.cash, this is not just sponsoring, but you have helped many people who are struggling in various worlds and one of them is when I feel like I can't survive, thanks to this site your help becomes a helper for everyone, once again I am very happy that you get more than what you give, I hope you always get something you want in your life, Thank you.

4
$ 4.59
$ 4.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.02 from @Tamia
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! It's been 1 year already. Congrats! I'm happy that you made it this far. Keep grinding and never give up.

Happy Anniversary to you, Yudi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really thank you dear for recommending and helping me to get this far, Thank you very much dear.πŸ₯ΊπŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats to you! Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much dearπŸ˜ŒπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago