Mistakes that make smartphones splashed.

7 24
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

First of all, I want to apologize to you because I'm very rarely active on read.cash, I haven't even written an article for more than 2 months because I really don't have any ideas to write about.

So I want to say hello to you guys so I can continue to be seen and not leave you all here, even though I'm actually still active but not in read.cash, but in noise.cash.

Honestly I'm not very good at writing articles, I mostly express my heart that's why I doubt if you will like it.

By the way this is my third kitten which has just been born right and now I have more kittens at home so I really have to earn extra to buy kitten food.

But unfortunately my smartphone fell into the water a few days ago making my smartphone camera a little blurry and not optimal anymore.

Even though I've cleaned it from the water, my smartphone camera still doesn't work properly, but the front camera is still pretty good and can still take photos with detailed objects.

It's a shame that my own carelessness made my smartphone fall into the water so I had to learn from my own mistakes to be more careful in doing things so as not to make the same mistake.

And this is the picture before my smartphone went into the water it still looks good and not so blurry, I'm really sad about it and now I can't take so many photos that I like.

That's because there are objects that can't focus and always get a bad picture, hopefully later I can fix it again so that my smartphone camera can work properly.

Back to the problem I'm not very active on read.cash because I'm currently not in the mood to do anything, plus I have problems in my real life that I'm really having a hard time thinking clearly.

That's why I'm having trouble with an idea for me to write here, I'm not a great person who is able to write every word that is neatly arranged.

But I've tried to do that but I'm not the type of person who has many advantages in writing something.

I have a lot of ideas but I can't put them into writing, that's why if there is a little problem that makes me unable to concentrate on writing something and can't think.

I hope I can continue to be here even though I rarely write articles. I really need to have an idea for me to write here, maybe this is the news I can give, I hope you guys don't think I'm missing from here.

I just rest my mind so I can still have something to motivate my life to.

Good morning and have a good day

3
$ 2.05
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago

Comments

I hope you will still continue your journey here in read.cash. I dunno how can I motivate you but please, keep trying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually I'm not lazy and, it's just that I don't have any ideas in terms of writing, even though I've tried this is all I can give.😁 But I will keep trying to keep writing here dear.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just keep on reading different articles as well so u can have an idea.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try to read it dear, but not now because my eyes often hurt these few days.🥴

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What happened to your old account? If I'm not mistaken it's your new account, right?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My previous account has been very long I have not used anymore.And this is the account I always use.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okk good luck then

$ 0.00
1 year ago