How to raise a kitten at birth.

0 33
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Animals give birth

Keep in mind that everyone born will have a placenta just like humans, and it is certain that these animals have it, but that needs to be very different from other animals.

This is from my own experience when my cat saw 4 cute kittens, all of them were born safely and at that time I took 3 placentas because one was eaten.

Then I buried it in the yard so as not to be eaten by other animals but that was my biggest mistake, why can it be said the biggest mistake, because every cat that gives birth has to eat the placenta.

  • It aims to provide immunity to newborns so that their milk can give life.

Why is that, after the birth of my kitten everything was fine and after a week one by one started to experience paralysis of the legs.

The first week one died, and the next day it died and so on until my 3 kittens died, but I noticed one of my kittens survived and actually survives to this day.

So basically we have to let the cat's placenta be eaten by its own mother so that the kittens that are born are not paralyzed and die.

Second birth

After my remaining kittens were big in the end my cat ran away again but this time there were 5 and all were born safely without the slightest defect.

This time I let all the placentas to be eaten by the mother, but only 4 were eaten, and one was not eaten, I don't know why clearly I immediately buried the placenta.

And after 5 days from the birth of the kitten, one of them began to experience the same symptoms as the first kitten, which was paralysis and did not want to drink the mother's milk.

So my perception is that the placenta is like a power for a newborn kitten given through the mother's milk.

And after that all four of my kittens grew up, only one couldn't survive because he was paralyzed.

Conclusion

So what I've been experiencing so far is really real, but I don't know what animals are doing this because I only have cats at home.

If you want to have a lot of kittens, then let the placenta be eaten by the mother, because when 5 kittens are born, all of them will live without exception.

Hopefully what I provide is useful, besides I give tips but I also give a story that I experienced myself.

This aims to keep our pets alive, because pets will really bring good luck to our lives as long as we do good to pets.

Maybe until here the article about pets may be useful and look forward to the next article.

3
$ 6.03
$ 6.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ErdoV
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Comments