Having a flower plant for the first time.

2 70
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, read.cash, ...

The first sunflower

The first time I planted sunflowers was when I started posting on noise.cash, that's why I started growing sunflowers.

But long enough to grow sunflowers requires 2 months for a growth, and 1 month to wait until it blooms.

First sunflower

The feeling of having sunflowers for the first time.

It was beyond my expectations because I thought that having sunflowers was normal, but after I had enough sunflowers in the end I really felt very happy even though I had to wait up to 3 months of preservation.

How to plant it!

  • First we have to prepare planting media, such as compost, or soil that has been mixed with burnt rice bundles.

  • Second, we have two ways to plant sunflowers, namely by planting them directly in the planting medium.

  • And we can also soak it in water for a few hours and then plant it into the planting medium.

There are also things that must be prepared when we have seen sunflowers germinate, preparing planting media and a bigger place to live than sunflowers.

And we also have to provide good soil so that sunflower growth can properly absorb the vitamins in the soil.

We can also send it directly to the ground, but with a note that it must be protected from animals that will eat the leaves.

Because if you just have 4 or 10 leaves it is food for small grasshoppers, and caterpillars, so you have to often see and care for sunflowers when they are small.

A week of growth.

If you have passed the germination period, you don't have to worry anymore because small animals will not eat sunflowers anymore.

So we only need to care for and water it every morning and day, and so on until we enter the first month.

We can give fertilizer, it can be any fertilizer to celebrate the stems of flowers and big agar.

So it will not break or collapse when it has a large enough flower.

So that's what I do as long as I have sunflowers, I hope this will be a good article for those of you who want to grow sunflowers.

See you in the next article.!

3
$ 5.17
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Writing, read.cash, ...

Comments

It looks really beautiful to see sunflower. The sunflower that you put on your first flower looks really beautiful. The colour of the sunflower is yellow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much sir yes this is my first sunflower I have so this is the first impression I share.:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago