Have poor sleep patterns.

4 24
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: True Story, Dream, Friend, Earn, Plans, ...

Hi everyone, how are you guys today and how are you having a good day on Monday, I hope today we can do activities with enthusiasm.

Tuesday 18 January 2022.

Just been on the weekend but it just passed because of my poor sleep patterns this month so I slept too much during the day.

Actually I've been trying to reduce sleeping too late at night, but still my sleep patterns haven't improved and I always have a lot of sleep during the day.

Even though I know how to improve my sleep pattern, it's quite difficult to put it into practice, especially now that I'm really tired and sleepy.

So I try to remind my friends who still have a good sleep pattern to keep it that way, because if it changes it will be very difficult to fix it.

Staring at the smartphone screen

This is one of the reasons we find it difficult to sleep, because we stare at the smartphone screen too much so when we close our eyes it feels like we are still staring at it.

So to avoid that we have to put our smartphones on one hour before we go to sleep so that it will reduce the light that we are looking at for too long.

Listening to something

We can also do this when we can't fall asleep, in fact I often watch YouTube and I can fall asleep by myself because it's relaxed.

But with a note that if you want to listen to something on YouTube, you have to stop the automatic loop so that when the video you are watching is finished, it will turn itself off.

But if we still activate autoplay then YouTube will continue to play the video after the video we selected is finished.

Counting sheep

Usually this is done by children who have difficulty sleeping, but it is not uncommon for adults to do this in the hope of getting a good night's sleep.

But I often fail to do that when I'm having a lot of problems so I prefer the second way when I can't sleep.

If this third way can make you fall asleep then it's very good, do this continuously so that each of us can't sleep.

We know that we are currently still in a pandemic position, but now it has improved a little but we still have to follow health protocols.

To stay safe from viruses that can threaten our closest people or can be ourselves without us knowing it.

This causes us to have to work from home and that of course has to use technology such as laptops, Computer, or smartphones.

So this is what causes us to often have trouble sleeping, I myself feel this because I always try to stare at the smartphone screen all day long.

And in the end, my sleep pattern was a little less good, so I suggest to all of my friends to maintain a sleeping pattern.

It's all for the sake of our health and so that our activities can be maintained and not messy.

Maybe this is all I can give for this morning, good morning and happy activities everyone, keep the spirit.

Look forward to the next article.

2
$ 0.53
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: True Story, Dream, Friend, Earn, Plans, ...

Comments

I think counting sheep is not really helpful.. Try drinking water with lettuce inside brother... Also, I think its better to install spotify music and try to listen to some podcasts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually listen to the sound of the rain because the rain will soothe my ears.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

try warm songs or chirping birds...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if i listen to the rain then it already puts me to sleep.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago