BCH to buy tombstones.

2 28
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Topics: Future, Dreams, read.cash, Dream, Human, ...

This is an opportunity where I will share my happiness because I have fulfilled my wish to give a tombstone for the grave of my long-deceased grandfather.

Actually, I really wanted to do it but there really wasn't the right time and yesterday I was finally able to make it happen.

Mixing stage

April 24, 2022 I started to install tombstones on my grandfather's grave, actually I ordered this tombstone 10 days ago and it arrived on Saturday but because my uncle couldn't install the tombstone on Saturday so he decided to install it on Saturday. Sunday.

able to

Installation stage

Yesterday my uncle and I put the tombstones at 14:00 when the weather was so hot that it made me feel unable to survive there any longer so I found a place that had a big tree for shelter.

I also tidied up my grave and while helping my uncle to install the tombstones, the process was not that long, but it took a long time to put it neatly.

The final result

And after finally the installation of the tombstones was finished too、I feel happy to be able to realize my dream、and this is just my grandfather's grave、there are still the graves of my grandmother and parents that I have not given tombstones like this

Hopefully this year I can buy all the tombstones for my grandmother and parents even though the price is only 10 $ but I will try to buy more tombstones and I will install them soon

Done

I hope my grandfather is happy to have a tombstone like this、even though my grandfather passed away 5 years ago、but the feeling in my heart is still like yesterday when I was abandoned.

Really helpful and still very unbelievable if I leave me so soon I hope to be accepted by the almighty god.

Thank-you note

Thank you BCH for being a bridge for me to realize my dream and thank you for the convenience of such a fast transaction.

Thank you for reading.cash which has been a helper in my life.

Noise.cash who gave me very kind and caring friends.

Thanks to @MarcDeMesel for being @MarcDeMesel

thank you to my friends who know me who always help and support me in everything, hopefully we will continue to be friends forever even though we are far away in several countries but feel close because of communication.

Thank you so much everyone

5
$ 2.39
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
1 year ago
Topics: Future, Dreams, read.cash, Dream, Human, ...

Comments

That is great, your grandfather is happy now, because you make it happen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There might be something aesthetic between you and your grandfather, that's why you installed his tombstone first. Am i right? Hope so you'll also easily install rest of stone too. Wishing you more bitcoincash, our savior.

$ 0.00
1 year ago