BCH helps kittens

4 26
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Because today I ran out of something so I want to share how BCH can help my kittens so far they have grown all thanks to BCH.

Two years ago I adopted a kitten but it was a female kitten so it's certain to have children in the next generation but I'm not thinking about that.

Because I was lonely at home so I adopted the kitten and because she was beautiful she fur was like expensi cat fur so I was more than happy.

Documentation

Adopted the first kitten

This is the kitten I adopted from the age of about one month. She always comes to me to ask for food, because too often she becomes obedient to me.

Actually I've posted this photo too, but I wrote a different article, this is because all of the original photos belong to me personally.

Back to the kitten, for a year I took care of this kitten until it grew up, but at that time I was not yet in read.cash and noise.cash so I couldn't buy food from BCH.

After growing up she is pregnant and this photo is the moment when she is about 3 weeks pregnant so she is quite big and almost giving birth.

Documentation

Giving birth to the first kitten

Actually there were about 4 kittens born but 3 of them died that's why there was only one left and I really love him very much.

I gave the name Kitty because he is very cute, even though he is a boy but I still give the name kitty because I like it.

And when Kitty was born I already had an income from BCH from that time I bought food for he and he mother, they really liked their food.

Because I don't want them to defecate carelessly so I bought cat litter for them to be regular, and sure enough everything went well.

But when Kitty was 1 month old, her mother immediately became pregnant again and had several children, even though Kitty still needed her mother.

And in the end I couldn't do anything about it because it's the nature of cats to always mate.

Documentation

Second born kitten

This is the second kitten that was born, all 5 were born, but one couldn't survive until it just died.

Everything has survived until now because thanks to BCH being the helper, I was able to buy cat food for the past 2 years from read.cash and noise.cash and BCH.

Now my second kitten is 5 months old and very big, but I haven't taken a photo of it to share, maybe next time.

So here I will write down all my expenses on food and litter for my kittens for almost two years.

Details

So I just count it for every two weeks so I will write the details here.

Every two weeks I always buy food for my kitten about 10$, and for the sand I buy about 10$ for a month.

So it can be calculated by just multiplying the total for almost two years, more precisely 1 year 5 months.

10$ for 2 weeks, so one year there are 24 times I buy cat food, so 2x12=24x10=240$ for one year that's why.

And for the sand 10$ every month so I have to spend 120$ for a year, so so far 360$ just for my kitten.

That's why BCH is my kitten helper, so for one year I've detailed it so you'll know how much it will cost you for the next.

Private photo

Just to thank the team and all the good people who always provide opportunities for me, I hope your kindness will be a good provision for you.

Yes, of course it really helps with read.cash, noise.cash and BCH, so that's why I help the kitten not to starve.

There are a lot of cruel people here, if a kitten is hungry they don't feed it but chase it away and even beat it, as an animal lover I can't bear to see that.

That's why I feed the cats that come to me without kicking them out because I know hunger is very sad.

Thank you very much good people.🙏❤️

5
$ 5.62
$ 5.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Comments

Nice things you are doing for your cats. One can see how much you love them. Very soon you are going to have a big family of cats. We'll done mate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I love kittens even when their mother doesn't take good care of them.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing a great job by adopting them. Goodluck on being a cat parent. ✨

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much dear, I hope I can be more useful for my kitten.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago