Almost fire in my house

1 20
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
source pixabay

The fire is almost spreading

This morning at around 06:00 I woke up from sleep, indeed I slept around 03:30 it was really very late and even I only slept for about 2 hours.

And after I woke up this morning I really felt like taking a warm shower and making a hot drink, then I immediately cooked the air for my use.

Starting from taking air and enjoying on the stove it all went smoothly but after I turned on the fire and I was about to open the noise.cash I walked away from the stove.

Indeed I cooked quite a lot of water so I thought that it would take a long time to cook but after 15 minutes passed I felt restless and felt something was stuck in my heart but I don't know what it was.

When I ignored it this feeling got real and started to smell something burning so I tried to look at the stove.

And it turned out that the fire had devoured the back of the stove, it happened because I put the cardboard part behind the stove, I thought it would be fine but in fact it was really very dangerous.

And fortunately, even though the fire was getting bigger, it didn't burn the hose behind the stove because it went straight to the gas cylinder, if that happened I don't know what bad things would happen to me.

This is the burnt part.

Keep the house safe

I hope that nothing similar happens to me or to you, because bad things will really make us feel prolonged trauma.

Until now I'm still in shock over what happened this morning, hopefully I'll get better soon because this really tortures me and I'm afraid to do anything there again.

Source pixabay

Cause of fire

There are several causes of fires that occur, but the most serious is when we make a mistake, so like what happened to me this morning, it was the cause of the fire which was really pure negligence.

But here I know another cause of fire that is unintentional or occurs suddenly without our knowledge, namely a short circuit.

Why electric current can cause fires because we sometimes use small cables for large purposes such as washing machines, rice cookers, ovens, and so on which really require high electric current.

So when we have a house and have a bad electrical installation, it is one of the causes of fires where small cables that are not strong enough to withstand the load will heat up and will immediately catch fire.

We know the electrical wires are in the interior of the house and it must be near the wood or something, and that's when the fire started to spread through the wood.

source pixabay

Hope

I hope we all always avoid bad things like this, because apart from taking care of ourselves, we also have to keep ourselves safe.

So do something really good and pay attention when we do something because even the smallest thing can turn into a bad situation.

So to prevent this we must remain careful in doing everything and not underestimate anything so as not to regret it in the end.

Maybe this is just my experience this morning that left me a little traumatized and shocked, I hope nothing like this happens again because no one wants bad things to happen.

Thank you for reading my article until later And wait for the next article.

2
$ 0.64
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Rakhi2804
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago

Comments

Hope you are doing fine now,Its always good to take extra care and pay attention while using fire or evven when we use electric appliances,its good that nothing dangerous happend and ur safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago