Achievement of 9 BCH in one year with read.cash and noise.cash.

8 47
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Goal, Human, Learnings, Goals, ...

In the last year I have collected 9 BCH but when compared to 2021 in April maybe I only got about 2 BCH, because BCH / Bitcoin.cash is going down in price so if the conversion of BCH price in 2021 reaches almost 1000 USD for 1 BCH .

However, at the beginning of 2022 BCH began to fall and continued to fall until it reached its current low of around 318 USD/1BCH, but it is possible that BCH will soon rise again like the previous year which almost reached 1000 USD.

In this case I calculated my income with read.cash and noise.cash to reach 2800 USD or about 9 BCH, this is my biggest achievement, but it is not easy to achieve this because every effort is always a test in it.

We just need to try and keep trying tirelessly, because everyone has a strong determination if they want to achieve something that is truly their main goal.

source pixabay

Nothing is impossible for everyone if we want to try and keep trying, but it takes a process and we have to go through what is called step by step so that we can learn from what we have gone through.

Of course this cannot be separated from mistakes and failures, in fact I have experienced failures before which made me almost hopeless, but I did not give up even though there was only a speck of opportunity for me.

But that's when I didn't waste an opportunity even though it was very small, and when the opportunity came I always tried and kept trying without stopping, learning from mistakes, learning from something new until I could reach my current high point.

source pixabay

Big dreams are the same as work hard, as long as we want to try nothing is impossible for us to achieve and achieve all the things we dream of, everything has been arranged in human life, only we ourselves have to choose the best path, or stay in the future. then that makes us at the worst point.

Make mistakes the best teacher for an experience so that we can become better people and fix all the mistakes we've made in the past, move on and move forward, look into the past so we can change those mistakes in the future.

source pixabay

Being a bridge in building friendships and finding family, I am very grateful to have been with read.cash and noise.cash for this 1 year, in addition to earning passive income, I have also learned many lessons and friends who I consider family.

Everyone is very kind and friendly, that's why I'm very grateful to be here with them, I hope there will be a farewell between us all, even though it's true that every meeting there is always a farewell, but I hope it won't happen to all of us.

The best thing in my life is having friends and family here from various countries, having the same vision and mission to introduce BCH to everyone we know so that BCH will go global and become a future digital currency that can change the world in an easy and fast way. transact.

source pixabay

May we all become successful people in the future, don't give up and don't stop until we can become successful people like our role model, @MarcDeMesel . Be like him besides being successful but still being a very generous person, if we want to do something big remember from something small so that we can appreciate every effort we do.

6
$ 3.55
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 2
Sponsors of Yudisutiraa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutiraa
2 years ago
Topics: Dream, Goal, Human, Learnings, Goals, ...

Comments

Congrats to the BCH that you have earned for the past months and keep striving brother!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥰 Thank you very much dear, I hope I can continue to have inspiration in making articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's huge. Just hold because BCH will really rise...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😌 I'm grateful to be able to get it, hopefully BCH will go up like last year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really milestone achievement. In my case i didn't work for year. I left read.cash year ago just after registering. You cannot feel my regret for not taking leverage from that time. Poor me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay dear, you can start now, it's never too late in any case if we want.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

9 BCH is a big achievement I didn't achieve such a big amount but what I achieved I am holding it because I know the worth of holding BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've experienced failure in read.cash, that's why I decided to make an article, but it's not as easy as I think, many things are hindering, but I do not give up.😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago