Welcome March.

2 24
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Change in March

It's been almost a month that I still haven't reached my target, but I am sure that in the next few days I will be free from this black list again.

It's tough, but I keep pushing myself to keep making this obscure article, :)))

Because I believe the day I have been waiting for will come a time when I will be removed from this torturous black list.

Even though sometimes I still feel frustrated, I try to convince myself to keep going.

It's been a tough start for me to start with, but I believe this could be a point of my success.

Purpose awaiting a decision

I hope this is still my goal, which is to try to collect 1 to 2 BCH this year.

It may not seem like much, but for me it has been a long journey for me.

Plus at the moment I can't get more in a week.

Much of my goal is to make and raise money for my future, with all the lack of supporting objects, but I try to make the most of them all.

Lose

Of the many articles that I have written, at this point there are no results, but this is a lesson for me to be even better.

Experience keeps me writing and makes me more patient.

It trains patience to keep selfishness on track.

Hope

Actually, from here there are still a lot of hopes for me to continue living new hopes, even though I know that my first hope is still not fulfilled.

But I believe all that I can get later, and I really believe if I can achieve all my wishes so far.

I've been through a lot, sometimes that hope is lost when my mind is not good.

But I have to keep thinking positive so that this hope remains and continues to be my hope and goal in the beginning.

For new families

For me, everyone here is both friends and family, a lot of things that I get from here.

When it comes to cryptocurrency, travel, life, goals, hopes, it's all here.

I can read and see what you write, at that time I can study up to this point.

At the time I was here, I didn't know anything, until now I have the lessons I have read here.

I hope I will continue to be here, so that I can take lessons from every article I read here.

Maybe I can't be something that many people can see, but I believe that one day I can become something that many people can see.

Nothing is impossible if we want to try, frustrated, confused, hopeless, it is all natural to happen when what we expect is not what we expected.

So keep trying even though sadness sometimes comes.

Thank you for reading, if you like my article, wait for my next article.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments

You can use this article on publish0x. If you haven't tried, I will try to make a video later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didn't know this would work dear.😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago