Towards a developed world with Bitcoin Cash

2 30
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Past work

The work that I have probably been doing for about 3 months is now completely gone, I no longer want to come back.

Indeed, the job makes money for me, but it is not as easy as it seems, it even takes a long time for a beginner to work there to earn money.

Not so much but time and energy are wasted there because the income is not worth the hard work.

Here I start to feel comfortable and really like new things here, make articles, have lots of friends and earn money from what I write.

Indeed, the first time was very difficult for me, maybe for most people the first time I was here, it was a process for adjusting to new things.

Keep the spirit to work hard and stay consistent with what we have chosen, never stop, let alone leave the things we have chosen, that's not very good for us.

The totality in carrying out the work is very important for us, so enjoy the work that we have chosen.

Some of the pictures I made

New job

Why did I make this. ??

Maybe this is just a glimpse of the image that you guys see me normally, but I made this with reasons that make me want to make this.

New job.! now I really have a new job here at read.cash with new people and friends that I have known for a long time.

I like working here, writing things that I really like, because I like writing makes me happy to be here.

Moreover, here I can also make money for my needs and for my savings, sometimes I think whether I can continue to provide positive things here. ??

It becomes a thing that I always question in myself, I try to work to the totality in this new job.

Writing is not difficult, but the hardest thing is to make things that are useful for each reader.

The essence of the image I made is that we all continue to enjoy our current work that we are doing now, "passion for all friends".

Heart for Bitcoin Cash

Hearts and Bitcoin Cash

Again and again this is a matter of the heart, hehehehe, but I believe everyone here loves what is being done, especially their goal here is to raise and introduce Bitcoin Cash to everyone to choose Bitcoin Cash to be the best choice.

Many people don't know about the advantages of Bitcoin Cash against other digital currencies.

So a community here called # Club1BCH brings everyone together to take part in the role of collecting Bitcoin Cash in months and years.

They invite anyone who wants to collect Bitcoin Cash and target it at the time he wants so that person has participated in loving and storing Bitcoin Cash.

I am not sure if my words for #Club1BCH are true or not, "if my words are not true forgive me" actually I just want to say that I really like Bitcoin Cash and #Club1BCH.

But I don't know what to say properly so that I don't pronounce it wrong.

Here I really like Bitcoin Cash, which I have studied and I know that digital currency will change the future.

Time

Hours and Bitcoin Cash

"Ah this is one of the designs I like", although it is simple but I really like it, maybe later I will actually print it and put this design on for some wall clocks in my house.

There are many designs like this, but I don't know what they look like, this is totally my own, no good? Simple?.

It's okay, I still love what I've created, I dedicate this to #Club1BCH and Bitcoin Cash.

I really like this if I have liked things, always totality in liking them, indeed a little exaggeration whatever I make is always related to Bitcoin Cash or #Club1BCH.

But I do this completely with my will and without being forced, this all comes from the heart and I have really written it here.

At first I was confused, what should I write here? Everyone is talking about Cryptocurrency , which is something I don't even know about.

As time went on I began to understand little by little and came to like this.

This is why I make clocks like this, and I'll actually make them on some wall clocks in my house later.

Increase in Bitcoin Cash

High rise

I have noticed that in 1 year Bitcoin Cash has experienced a very high surge, so the price of Bitcoin Cash is currently at 700 USD.

This is a very good achievement, I believe that in the next few years Bitcoin Cash will truly become the digital currency used for transactions around the world.

It is not impossible, because the sending costs are small and it is very profitable if Bitcoin Cash is made into a legal digital currency for use in transactions.

There are always great people behind the success of depositing their money in Bitcoin Cash , because they know that Bitcoin Cash will continue to increase every year.

I am actually very confident and all that has happened at this time.

Team

Success with the team

I am very happy with #Club1BCH on this read.cash which always brings good and positive things to everyone.

Always ask about the target income that can be collected in a few months, I know a lot, even some of my friends have been there for a long time, and they have achieved it.

I want to join, reach 1 to 2 BCH in 5 months or 1 year.

I hope I can reach 1 BCH this year, I hope I can, :))

Those at #Club1BCH are great people, why would I want to follow in their footsteps on read.cash so I can be like them.

Thank you for your time and for reading my article, I'll see you in the next article.

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.02 from @danireid
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments