Obsession with #Club1BCH

2 94
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Why are you obsessed

Editing from pixelLab

Club1BCH is an inspiration

Why do I say the #Club1BCH is my inspiration? Because every time I give up and don't want to do anything, but when I read articles from #Club1BCH members, it brought my spirits back.

There are so many things I can learn, from there are so many things that I can learn, in terms of digital currencies, their passion, goals and dreams.

Everything I can see here is from the members, I believe I will be able to survive, because I know that their journey is also very long.

Their goals are very good and it really inspires me, not only to collect and store BCH, but they also have their own goals that always amaze me.

Editing from pixelLab

BITCOIN CASH with #Club1BCH

Of course we know that if Club1BCH is a supporter of Bitcoin Cash, they founded this Club because they wanted to make new changes in collecting BCH.

That's why I became obsessed with #Club1BCH, because each member always sticks to their main goal.

Not just collecting 1 BCH or 2 BCH, they aim to save and determine what the end goal is from Not just collecting 1 BCH or 2 BCH, they aim to save and determine what the end goal from which they started.

As the founder of #Club1BCH, Mainly keeping #Club1BCH's original purpose in mind, always be careful in looking for the core members of #Club1BCH.

Of course it is intended that Club1BCH remain a Club that runs in control and remains on their original goals.

However if not everyone can get into the core members of #Club1BCH But if not everyone can get into the core members of #Club1BCH, we can all get involved in collecting BCH.

Editing from pixelLab

Why does it have to be Bitcoin Cash??

Why does it have to be Bitcoin Cash, not Bitcoin or other digital currencies ?? Of course there are many reasons why you should choose Bitcoin Cash, #Club1BCH stands on behalf of BCH, which is Bitcoin Cash, so their goal is to become a supporter of Bitcoin Cash.

To become a quality digital currency in the future, it is clear that #Club1BCH's original purpose was formed, but that doesn't mean you shouldn't choose Bitcoin / BTC.

Everyone is free to choose what you want, there is never a compulsion to choose Bitcoin Cash excessively, #Club1BCH exists not to impose other people's choices, but #Club1BCH exists to change the mindset of others to have goals.

There are so many people who want to become the core members of #Club1BCH, but of course it's not easy, the founders and members in it will definitely discuss if they want to add new members.

It aims so that only people who want to become core members and have clear goals, not just seek attention from other members.

Of course this is what makes me so obsessed with #Club1BCH, I made this not because I wanted to get attention or pity, but I made this because I was happy.Of course this is what makes me so obsessed with #Club1BCH, I made this not because I wanted to seek attention or pity, but I made this because I was happy.

Not only is I obsessed with #Club1BCH, but all of the core members are my inspiration to keep going and working on meNot only is I obsessed with #Club1BCH, but all the core members are my inspiration to keep going and strive in the main goals that I have set.

Editing from pixelLab

Club1BCH core members

I made this because I was studying and wanted to understand everything I made this because I was studying and wanted to understand everything #Club1BCH members are aiming for.

Almost every day I make a logo about BCH, members, and Club1BCH, all just obsessing and liking #Club1BCH, after all I really like things in editing,Almost every day I make a logo about BCH, members, and #Club1BCH, all just obsessing and liking Club1BCH, after all I really like things in editing, although only basic editing but I like the things I can.

These are the core members of #Club1BCH, maybe there are some that I haven't written there, because I really don't fully know all the core members of #Club1BCH.

If anyone doesn't feel there yet, forgive me because I don't really know the names of all the members, a lot of things I want to make about Club1BCH and Bitcoin Cash.

The thing I always wish I could The thing that I always hope is that I can help and always support #Club1BCH, no problem if I'm only a small part,But my heart is very big to support #Club1BCH and BCH's progress for the future.

My own goal this year

  • of all, I really want to buy something for me to use.

  • Secondly, I will collect 1 BCH or 2 BCH if I can this year.

  • Third, I want to save and invest my money in Bitcoin Cash ( BCH )

Fourth, I want to collect BCH as much as I can afford and when it is reached in 1 year I will give it to small children who drop out of school and are less fortunate.

Of course it is not easy for me, but I believe that one time I can achieve my goal, I believe because all things can come true when there is a will in trying.

I always hear the words that make me enthusiastic in trying, "don't give up if your goal is in front of you "

" Do not put off goals and dreams just because there are thorns in the legs, because the struggle will not stop just because of the small thorn "

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @YudiSAG
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments

Hoping that someday I can be a member😌. Godbless and more power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰 I hope that happens, and I also hope that I can become a member.

$ 0.00
2 years ago