Long trip

0 29
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

A tiring job

It's been almost two weeks my article didn't get the attention or the tip that I hoped for, indeed I realized this made me very tired going through this.

Almost two weeks I worked writing articles for less than 1 dollar, this is very tiring when I have done everything as hard as I can but nothing is worth it.

Every day I write articles, when I wake up I always work, without thinking about myself.

I don't know, I feel really down, but this is my demand to keep trying.

I do complain a lot, but I keep trying not to stop, I can't make a very good article like the others.

I can only make it like this, I don't know what is right and what should I use to attract all readers to my articles.

Looks like I made just a piece of nonsense which is inappropriate to look at and read.

Dreaming of having a lot of money. !!

This dream often occurs when I am trying to get something, sometimes this dream always makes me excited to keep trying.

But sometimes the reality that is not on my side makes me tired to keep trying.

Since graduating from school, there have always been dreams that I have never had until now, there have been many failures and obstacles for me to get something.

The road has not always been smooth for me so far, until now I am here.

At the beginning of my joining here, I really hope that I can really change my life for the better.

Get what I want with a little hard work every day.

But it's all going to be a tough journey for me right now, maybe a lot of people I see, they keep getting big tips every day.

I know they work hard, but isn't my job worth it?

I do not know, sometimes I am always sad to see that fact, not jealous of their large income, but I am just sad that my work has not made me excited.

At the beginning of every day I always get new ideas that I want to create, but it only lasts a few days, when my article is blacklisted.

Everything changes, everything just disappears, this makes me sad and discouraged, every day I see my articles are very sad.

Trying hard but the results are still the same, my mind seems to stop thinking to look for new ideas, it's because there is no real encouragement for me.

Maybe if you guys become I will think twice, because what I've experienced from the past until now has never been good.

Small results

You can imagine if your work for almost two weeks did not produce anything, but your life will continue and cost money, while your opinion is only from here.

It is better not to think about it, because it can not be imagined with a thought, it will be much more difficult if it is felt, not thought.

I am getting more frustrated now, what I write I don't understand, but I try to control myself so that I can continue to think positively.

Even though it's difficult but I try, I don't know how long I will be on this black list, I don't know how long I will stay here.

When I decided to quit other apps to be here, I was sure that it could change everything here, but in reality it didn't.

The long and hard journey has just started, I don't know if I can endure it or not.

It's the best site I've ever found here, but it's not all as easy as imagined.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Glez
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments