Determines choosing Bitcoin Cash

5 37
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

The right choice

In my opinion this is the right choice to make, because I believe if I choose Bitcoin Cash my life will be better, this week Bitcoin Cash fell to 400 USD, but today February 25 Bitcoin Cash has returned to its previous numbers.

This increase and decrease is a process where Bitcoin Cash will go up again, I was surprised by the decline, but I am not worried because I believe Bitcoin Cash will go up again.

On the other hand I also don't have any money that I save so I really want to quickly raise money to buy BCH, not because I don't want to, but because I don't have it.

Previously I had 30 $ in my Bitcoin Cash account , but there was a sudden need so I took it all for my use, hopefully this month I can finish my blacklisted sentence.

So that I can be noticed by many people again, I am not happy if I get blacklisted because what we write is not many people who see.

Activities are limited, articles are also only a few people who see, this is sad for everyone who is blacklisted, so I hope I can come back to clear my name for the better, so that what I write can be enjoyed by many people.

For all of my friends, don't ever make mistakes like me, because getting blacklisted is very sad, like we are in a dark room without light.

What am I looking for?

I'm not sure what I'm looking for right now, !! But I am very interested in joining with my friends here to support and be part of the Bitcoin Cash family, I am happy to be here.

Hopefully I will continue to be here and continue to be your family, we do not know each other, but what we are looking for here is the same, looking for income, writing articles, supporting and saving money in Bitcoin Cash.

Those are the same things we do here, so I felt we had become family when we decided to stay here.

Before that I was in another application, but I decided to move and become a resident here to develop and promote support and become a good user.

It's not easy to do that, but we all believe that we can support Bitcoin Cash and become an important part of it.

What did I write ??

Sometimes I write a lot, but I often don't know what to make of it so that those who read it are interesting and continue reading my articles.

I am not a very good person in composing good words and words, but I hope to continue learning here.

I really want to develop myself to become a great article writer, with limitations I want to keep learning until I can change my life for the better.

Thank you for reading my article, if you are interested in my article then wait for my next article.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Glez
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments

I hope you'll be out on that blacklist soon.. so you can fully showcase your writing skills to your readers. Just keep doing the right thing, and you'll be fine soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will keep trying dear, thank you very much for your support.😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now, I'm spammed too.. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no, you are not spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no, you are not spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago