Congratulations for achieving 1 million read.cash

2 30
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago
Topics: Binance, Goals, Noise.Cash, read.cash, BCH, ...
Screenshot of the read.cash account

Congratulations to read.cash for reaching 1 million dollars, I am also happy with the very rapid development, even though I don't understand much and I really don't know what I see right now, but if you look at it it is read.cash experienced a very high increase, I am happy to see everything that is happening right now, especially when I see my friend @ bmjc89 get so many tips, I am both happy and confused at the same time, because I can't get many tips for me, I don't think I can once I understand writing a news article on read.cash, I can indeed write, but it's not a news article, I try it but I can't afford it, because my skills are writing a fictional story or reality,

There are many things that I don't understand and many things I don't understand, but I try to write whatever I can, indeed I'm new to read.cash so that not many people know me and see my writing, I feel I can't do anything -what's here.

Account screenshot

If I look at my own account I feel sad because no one wants to sponsor me, yes I know it took a very long time to get sponsorships and it took many articles that have been written, I am new here, and very different from people which has been here for a very long time, even my writing cannot be said to be an article, this is just an article and an outpouring of my heart, yes I have said that if I am not good at making a news article, I have many limitations here, I am trying to maximize what I have, but still can't keep up with people who have been here for a long time, feelings of sadness and disappointment always appear in my heart, I am sure that no one will want to be my sponsor because I know my writing is not a news article.

Facebook screenshot bmjc98

You are a very smart and kind person, I hope your hard work will always be appreciated by others and make an experience that is very much and you can get success, I can only see and continue to support you, I can't bother you because I know work You are more important than replying to my message, I hope you continue to struggle and write never stop because your article is very good, unlike me, I know I can't be like you, but I am very grateful for what you have been doing so far do for me.

Thank you very much @bmjc98

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago
Topics: Binance, Goals, Noise.Cash, read.cash, BCH, ...

Comments

First of all, NEVER COMPARE YOURSELF TO ANYONE. We are all different. Don't focus on something you can't do. Instead, focus on something what you can.

The best thing about read.cash is you can write anything. When I first came here, I said to myself, I will only write something I am capable of. Since I was not a crypto enthusiast before, I focus on my personal experience. I keep writing what's on my mind and heart.

As a newbie, it will be difficult to get attention but don't get discouraged. Just continue what you can do. If you like to write stories, then go ahead. I can't write stories, so I prefer to share something personal because that's the easiest way to do.

So please, don't get discouraged. The key to be recognized here is your article and your interactions to other authors. Read more articles here so you will get ideas on what to write next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, thank you very much for your motivation so far.😇😇😇😍😍🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago