Become a sound system operator at a wedding ceremony !!

2 23
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Two days before.

Two days ago I was looking for an idea to write about here, but it is very difficult, my head hurts so much to think of a good thing.

Indeed, I have run out of ideas in the last few days, but I try to publish articles every day, it's not that good, but at least I make it with my own efforts.

I know that no one is interested in my article that only writes useless things and is not worth reading.

Plus I am still in the spam box, which makes my article closed from everyone's sight, this makes my article even further away from the word ADA.

But that's okay, I'm sure all will pass, so when I couldn't get any money from tips here, I decided to accept being a sound system operator at a wedding ceremony.

Indeed, this is an easy job, but during a pandemic, this is a difficult thing, when we are working, we must prioritize health protocols.

But in my area there are still very few people who get the COVID-19 virus, but I also have to keep myself wearing a mask when I am near other people.

Profession

Indeed, this job seems easy, but we are required to give our best, sometimes if we don't understand the sound settings in it, the resulting sound will not be good.

This job is also not every day or every month there is a call to install a sound system, because not everyone has a wedding.

My two days as a sound system operator earned only $ 10, staying up without sleep before all was done, making the job tough.

Because every time we are sleep deprived, the body will feel very tiring.

But I still accept it, this sound system does not belong to me, I am only told to be the operator.

Two days and two nights I worked to make a living, :)) This was me when I couldn't make money from a smartphone.

So in the past two days I have not written an article here because of my busy life as a sound system operator.

I don't know if anyone took my photo from the side, because I'm focused on arranging the mic sound for the next event.

But this is profitable for me, because my smartphone is lowbet, so I can capture it.

I didn't write articles because I didn't give up, but I was trying to find some extra money because I ran out of money.

So I was forced to take the job for my needs, and today it's done.

My body still hurts a lot because being a sound system operator doesn't just control the sound.

But also install and carry large speakers at several predetermined points.

And today it seems I will sleep a lot after I finish this article, because of high blood pressure I started to return because I lacked sleep.

This happens a lot, but it doesn't matter, it will all go away when my sleep pattern gets better.

Maybe this is the only story I can give, if you like my article then wait for my next article.

Thank you for reading.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Glez
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments

You account still not fix?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so, or I will never return to normal, there is nothing I can do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago