Bad day !!

0 32
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Noise.Cash, Journey, read.cash, BCH, ...

No spirit

Actually, today I am not enthusiastic about writing articles, maybe because no one is too interested in my article.

Hmmmmm ... but it looks like it's not an article, more precisely a daily story, (oh well !!).

I can only keep trying to stay productive so I can stay here, I hope it can be even better in the future.

So that many people are interested in my article, yesterday maybe for me was a bad day for me.

"How could I not" I have thought of all the things I wanted to write for yesterday, but after being tired of writing when I wanted to save it, I accidentally deleted it.

Automatically, only the title remains, at first I saw it was fine, but after I noticed something was strange, (finally I checked again)

With a slow signal, I waited patiently, until the title appeared, but I didn't see the next article, "ah, I thought this was only because of the signal".

After I waited but it still didn't appear, and after I tested it it still didn't appear, it seems at first I got a problem so I saved it wrong, "this is very sad because I was tired of writing but when I saved it it was even deleted".

It is with a heavy heart that I write again, the idea and everything I think about has been written in the previous article which was deleted, this makes it difficult for me to think again.

I always think about what I want to write, but when I have written everything in my brain is gone and it is in the article.

So I can't make the same article, in other words it will be worse than before, (sure !!)

Yesterday I didn't get tips, only a few cents, even though I didn't want so many tips, I just wanted to get a little tip but be consistent every day.

"Ah but I was tired yesterday to write back" so I let what was past, feelings of disappointment and frustration came, but I still had positive thoughts so I could think of ideas for me to write back.

Fall from stairs

The bad news is coming back

Indeed, there are never bad days, but bad days are always there, after what I experienced before, the news did not wear my heart.

I got the news that my nephew had fallen when he wanted to pick up a kite from a tree.

My nephew really likes to play, even though he has entered junior high school / senior high school, he still likes playing kites.

I really rarely approach my nephew at his house, but that doesn't mean I don't care about his situation.

Actually I used to still enjoy playing kites at school, but after I got to know LOVE, (hahahhaa) so I was embarrassed to keep playing kites, in the end I left the game and preferred to approach the woman I like.

Returning to my nephew's state, he at that moment saw the kite stuck in the tree, but the tree was too small to climb, he was afraid the trunk he was standing on would break.

So he decided to look for an artificial ladder made from bamboo trees, maybe someone knows what I mean by this.

Until finally he got the artificial ladder and started climbing it, but the placement of the artificial ladder was wrong, so that the foot of the artificial ladder slipped and he fell too.

Why does it slip, because under the steps of the artificial stairs there is a floor made of ceramic, so it makes the artificial ladder unable to withstand the weight.

At that moment he fell from a fairly high altitude, with his weight of nearly 60 kilograms making the situation worse when he fell.

Finally he fell, broke his arms and legs which had to be in intensive care immediately so as not to worsen his condition.

Traditional Medicine

Traditional Medicine

But again with a difficult situation his parents could only take him to traditional medicine.

My family is very difficult in financial problems, but they insist on taking him to traditional medicine, it might be more expensive to take him to the hospital.

Therefore, his parents prefer to take him to traditional medicine, but this treatment is also quite expensive for his family, where the treatment must cost 50 $ in one treatment.

Her parents are only agricultural laborers and her mother only works at home to take care of other needs, like a wife and a mother for her children.

After one treatment but they still have to undergo therapy, it means they have to come back to that place again.

They are confused and do not know what else to do, with a difficult economy forcing him to try to be more optimal.

So I decided to take my savings that I just got here a few days ago, it's not that much, but I hope the money can be of more use to him.

When I saw that his arms and legs were broken I could not bear to do it, but I could not do much to help him, because I didn't earn much.

What I give is only a small part, but that's all I have to help him, even though I sometimes write articles, no one reads them, even comments, I will still write.

Indeed, sometimes my inspiration pops up a lot and I want to write it, but when I write, no one sees it at the same time I feel very sad, (hmmmmm but I tried to make it).

Actually I don't want to make this article or story, but because I didn't get my daily tip yesterday, so today I have no inspiration for me to write about.

But with yesterday's incident and the bad news that I have received, so I'll just write down what happened.

Actually, I apologize if I tell the story in the wrong place, but I believe that someday I can write with a true flow.

There are no words that I can say other than my gratitude to all of you who have read my articles and stories.

By.yudisutira

2
$ 2.55
$ 2.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago
Topics: Goals, Noise.Cash, Journey, read.cash, BCH, ...

Comments