Am I going to stop.?? No ,!! I will not stop writing !!!

4 32

Good news

This is where a day that I think is happy for myself, maybe many of my friends also experienced the same thing and heard the good news.

Because before I was blacklisted I wouldn't get any more good upvotes, not even to notice.

Why did it happen??

This happened because I was spammed, where my articles and comments would not be visible if they were not searched, many factors could happen with this.

  • First, maybe we don't know if we have done something bad that got us into spam .

  • Second, we deliberately mention an important person here to get his attention.

  • Third, maybe we write articles that express our hatred for someone.

  • And lastly we take articles from other sources and put in our own articles.

This all leaves us blacklisted, there is no tolerance for any user who makes a mistake.

Everything will be blacklisted and not many comments or articles will be visible to other people.

If we do, don't expect us to get the usual upvotes again, everything changes when we start getting blacklisted.

So when I get blacklisted it really makes me sad, what I write will get nothing.

But this afternoon I saw and read an article by @Glez which showed that he was blacklisted as well.

That left him with nothing like what I feel right now, but in that article it shows that all will pass and things can turn back to normal.

Do not give up!!

This is a simple word that is DON'T GIVE UP, in its meaning it contains every support and kindness for oneself that is able to overcome all sorrows for failure.

But to do that is very difficult, it takes hard struggle and goals that are actually recorded in our minds to continue to struggle to achieve them.

In addition, we also need support and attention from our closest people, friends, parents, younger siblings, or lovers.

I don't have some of that to get support so I don't GIVE UP.

But I have very good friends here, everyone supports me, everyone helps me to move forward and solve this problem.

You are very good, I am happy to have friends like you, maybe without you I would have stopped and gave up.

But I got that support and got me excited about rewriting.

It is true that the struggle will not be as smooth as a highway, but we can see that sometimes the road also has holes that often make people unfortunate.

As with my current struggle, I am experiencing this hole which makes me make mistakes, without my knowing it without my knowing it.

But all of that will make an important lesson and make me appreciate every article I write more.

Have hope!

Every humans have a nice and big expectations, but expectations should be based with a clear conscience.

All hopes will come true if we do the right thing, without any mistakes we can achieve that hope.

Hope is able to change someone, who previously cried, into laughter, who previously fell, will immediately rise.

All because of HOPE , even the slightest hope will make everyone know that hope is always there for us to hear.

There is no hope that makes someone want to stop, everyone who hears hope will all know if the opportunity is still there for him.

All I know is that I am currently in the worst time in my life, but if I think about the bad things there is still if I continue to be sad about this.

Going forward and continuing to make articles that I love is one of the best things I can do right now.

I don't care if the hope of getting an upvote is very small, at least I'm sure if this hope can turn bad into goodness in myself.

The wide world

The size of everyone's desire to be successful, starts with a wish but in time that wish becomes a reality.

I am sure everyone wants different things but with the same goal, which is to make wishes come true.

The world is very wide, chase your dreams and hopes to get them so you can feel them.

I also have little things, that I really want to achieve, lots of desires and things that I haven't been able to achieve.

At least I could continue to pursue that small hope, maybe if my life without my will and hope wouldn't make me this strong to endure.

The point of this article that I made is never to give up if there are HOPE and people who always support us when we are on the verge of despair.

Stay enthusiastic and don't give up, all the process of failure is to make us learn towards success.

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Struggles are the best teachers in life. You won't learn something or appreciate the value of something without struggles. Whatever you're experiencing now, know that they have reasons, a valuable one. And once you managed to surpass it, you'll fully understand why you have to experience it. So keep writing what you love and don't let a single obstacle ruin your whole plan. Stay strong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will still be with you here dear,and thank you for being my friend as well as my family, only you that I have right now.😢😢😢🙏🙏🙏🙏🌷🌷🌷

$ 0.00
3 years ago