A lover's struggle !!

12 51
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

When valentine's night will arrive

Here I am telling myself, this is an incident when I was with my lover . "Don't ask where she is now, because she left me 2 years ago". This is just a story of a moment that I felt before for me, a beautiful memory not to be forgotten, but for us to keep and remember that we have felt happiness that other people felt.

When Valentine's night will arrive, my lover knows that what he wants is a special gift from me, but I didn't have a permanent job that could make money before, it's really sad, I can't bear to see that he just wants something but he can't get it.

In the morning he called me to send me to his house.

She " baby can you come to my house tonight "

I'm "could, but I'll be late for a little need"

She knows I'm not working, but he always appreciates whatever I do as long as it's good.

Actually I'm trying to find money so I can buy a gift for him on Valentine's night.

I walked out of the house and looked for work for just one day, it was not easy to find a job that I could do in 1 day.

But after walking so far, there was a house construction that was just about to be carried out, and the material was just about to be unloaded, I saw the driver who was carrying the sand material did not have a worker to unload the sand, then I approached the driver so that I could lower the sand.

I'm "sir, may I bring down this sand"

Mr. driver "are you strong just alone" ??

The driver was a little surprised, because I dropped a large truck with sand.

I'm "sure sir"

Mr. driver "yes you have done it, but don't be in a hurry so you don't get tired"

I'm "fine sir"

Mr driver "but I can only give you 10 dollars"?

I'm "it's okay sir, I'll do it"

I started the job, the sand was so much and heavy because it was damp, it made me breathless, tired, hot, sweaty, all I didn't feel was for the money so I could buy a gift for my lover.

4 hours passed, with a breath that forced me to finish the job, maybe if 2 people worked on it could be finished within 2 hours, but the results would be halved again, which would be short of money to buy a gift.

I said goodbye to the driver and left, and I hurried home and cleaned up.

The time showed 5 pm, I have not told my lover, because I will buy a gift for him.

I went to the flower shop and bought a rose, this is all I can buy, and I went to the chocolate shop, there is no special gift that I will give, but this is the result of my hard work for my lover to make him feel what I feel, namely LOVE.

Valentine's Night

Valentine's night arrived, but I was still at home and contacted my lover.

I'm "baby tonight I can't come".

She "why, ??

I'm "my body hurts and find it hard to move"

In a sorrowful and trembling tone she said softly, but I know she wants me to come tonight.

She "hmmmm" yes it's okay just rest you "

I'm "yes, I'm sorry I can't come"

But after my conversation on the phone I waited until 8pm, and I got ready to go, "where am I going" ??

I will come to my lover's house to surprise him.

After arriving at his house I knocked on the door, and he came out.

She "opens you unwell"

I'm "yes, but I want to give this to you".

She "what is it, ??

I'm"Just open it, !!

She opened the contents of the box and saw 2 hearts shaped chocolate, and I said "it's the same as what we have, your heart and mine"

And while giving the flowers that I have bought, these are flowers for you.

With tears in her eyes with tears at the surprise I gave her she hugged me and said.

"I don't want anything from you, I just want you to always be by my side, but you always give me different things, thank you honey for giving this tonight"

She knew it all when he saw my two hands, which were scuffed and peeled, because of the injured hand he gave me medicine and said, "I love you without wanting anything, I love you sincerely as it is, we go through this all together and struggle. together,"

She is indeed a very good woman, able to accept me in any situation, even though I don't have a job, but she still gives me hope.

We also pass Valentine's night together, even though the wounds I feel are so painful, I know that her happiness is the most important, everything will disappear when I see the smile she gave me, the thing I always remember for love is.

"It's not how expensive the gifts we give to our lovers, but how sincere we give them, sacrifice is needed so that we feel how big the struggle is when we want to give something better"

Thank you for reading.

By.yudisutira

6
$ 3.62
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Judith1969
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of Yudisutira
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yudisutira
3 years ago

Comments

Awww, that is so sweet. Are you still together?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dearπŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸŒ·πŸ™πŸ™

πŸ˜…Did you miss something in the beginning dear, I said in the beginning she left me 2 years ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA, sorry.. i was focused on the story and forget about the intro.. HAHHAHAHA.. my bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…It's okay dear, it usually happens, is it better nowadays to read.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HEHEHEH yes. :) I checked the intro again and yeah, there it was. lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…You know that the intro is a preface, meaning that all this time you have read the book only looking at the title and reading in the middle.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very heartfelt story. Glad you have a valentine! 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear, but only once I felt Valentine's Day with someone, now I am single again.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago