Childish

4 18
Avatar for Ysi2
Written by
3 years ago

Good afternoon my dears.

Before starting my article let me say a little about me . I'm Nigerian living in kano state I'm 25 now

When I was a child I did everything as a child

I spoke as a child, sleep as a child,drink and eat as a child, when mom is going out I cry for not going with me. As dad goes for work I ask him always come back with something for else that day no fun I'll spend the whole day stubborn

But after I grew up I realized that all that childish thing should be dropped and I put them down , now I work on my own speak as a young man I did all for my self

How do you enjoy your childhood.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

That is the difference between a child and a man my man this is almost what happened to me self and latter I changed to a man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds like a quote from the Bible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It may be possibily but this is my life I'm saying a little from so I'm not a Bible reader that's I may not know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK

$ 0.00
3 years ago