New normal

0 14
Avatar for Ysay_30
3 years ago

With everything that happened globally we are opt to adjust and adapt the new normal. Using mask and bringing alcohol now is a must. Schools are adjusting and students coping up with this new normal with their studies is a struggle to countries with poor connections.

Being online is not really that hard because I, myself is equipped with the knowledge I needed, I have my phone and we can manage financially. And I thought I can manage but through the days as we do our classes we faced different struggles, noises from motorcycles, noises from our pets, noises from the kids and even the noises of our neighbors is a distraction. We are adjusting. I am adjusting and I still can say that I still can manage but when i browsed my facebook account I saw a lot of saddening posts regarding with this onlince classes. Some are even sending their nude photos and videos just to support their studies and others are engaging to cyber sex. It's saddening that all of us wanted to study and graduate but we are not all equipped and ready for this. Online class is okay but having online class in our country will not be effective.

12
$ 0.00

Comments