Me¿?.

0 9
Avatar for Ysay_30
3 years ago

My name will be my name until I change it. My experiences will always be mine and my opinions will always be on me. But why do I always care about what other people think about me? We are bound to socialize bit this socialization changes our way of living. With this generation wearing trendy clothes is becoming a must and your worth depends on number of likes on your pictures posted online. Our identity is being influenced by what we see, and what we want others to see.

The philosophical concept of identity is distinct from the better-known notion of identity in use in The philosophical concept of identity is distinct from the better-known notion of identity in use in psychology and the social sciences. The philosophical concept concerns a relation, specifically, a relation that x and y stand in if, and only if they are one and the same thing, or identical to each other. The sociological notion of identity, by contrast, has to do with a person's self-conception, social presentation, and more generally, the aspects of a person that make them unique, or qualitatively different from others (e.g. cultural identity, gender identity, national identity, online identity and processes of identity formation). and the social sciences. The philosophical concept concerns a relation specifically, a relation that x and y stand in they are one and the same thing, or identical to each other (i.e. if, and only if x = y).

Our identity is always affected.

11
$ 0.00

Comments