Life

3 18
Avatar for Ysay_30
3 years ago

When life sucks, it sucks. When I was in my middle school my teacher asked me what life is, and during that time I got confuse and it took me a while to answer because what is life really? I answered what i know, that life is existing with a meaning. And I thought i was right back then but when I turned 20 life hit me really hard. Life is not just existing with a purpose, life is a battle that caused me a lot of heartbreaks and rejections. Life is life. Life is a game and we are merely the poor players. In this life I encountered a lot of priveleged people and unfortonate people. I saw a lot of things and I experienced a lot of unforgettable things. Life is hard that's my fact but life is mesmerizing and wonderful and that's my truth. Up until now I'm still wondering what life really is.

22
$ 0.00

Comments

Good artical.. I am subscribing you please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is beautiful when cames a very good person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago