At a young age

0 11
Avatar for Ysay_30
3 years ago

I was forced to grow fast. I was forced to take responsibilities and i didn't enjoyed my childhood years. I loothed my parents for doing it. I hated the world for beinh so unfair. I hated everyone for all the unfortunate things happened to me. I even hated myself. I had a hard time finding peace and happiness. I had a hard time learing to forgive and to be happy. But throught the years of struggling and finding my worth I met someone. I met someone who made me realize how worthy I am. How important my existence is. I met him when I was broken and he helped me to fing the joy in living. I anchored my life to him. I gained myself again. I am happy.

But maybe life is really tragic, because when I thought life is being on my side, things became so handy. We were happy planning our future, we are happy thinking about everything and the next day I am mourning. Death stole him from me. He died protecting me from the same person who made my life miserable.

14
$ 0.00

Comments