Poor people clothes are best.

4 8
Avatar for Yousaf
Written by
3 years ago

Poor people's clothes are the best and I like them. @YOU LIKE FULL DRESS OR NOT???@

I hope you all are well and have a good life


Everyone has their own preferences but I mostly like clothes that hide the whole body and


Everyone has their own choice of  wearing dress someone dresses are short 


someone likes different types of clothes,


but my favorite is that the clothes should be such that the whole body should be cover


Some people like design clothes and some say that our whole body is covered


If we wear full clothes, no one will notice us and our clothes will be full and we will like it because our whole body will be covered and it is the best option for  @ women to wear clothes that make them  No part of the body is visible


This is the best option for all of us because it will keep our turn clean and no one will look at our body with dirty eyes and we feel great because we look very clean and 


People will look at us with a clean eye and say that it is a good thing because it is best for us to wear full clothes and cover our whole body.


If you don't mind me, poor people wear their clothes very well. I like poor people's clothes because they cover their whole body. I think they are very good.


Everyone has their own will, everyone does their own will, but I would say that you should wear clothes that look good in the eyes of others and wear full clothes so that other people do not look at you in a wrong way and you are satisfied. 

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't mind me, poor people wear their clothes very well. I like poor people's clothes because they cover their whole body. I think they are very good.

Everyone has their own will, everyone does their own will, but I would say that you should wear clothes that look good in the eyes of others and wear full clothes so that other people do not look at you in a wrong way and you are satisfied. ,,,,Here sub $ Cmnt back pls..… ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So good article. Carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats amazing keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago