I Quit..

6 16
Avatar for YourHappinessVtwo
2 years ago

My mind always telling me to Quit! Quit on writing because I don't have a future.. Quit if there's nothing to do with it.. Quit because you don't have Ideas to share with them!

I'm so mad in myself because I'm losing my patience waiting for upvote of Rusty That's why I'm losing all the Topics that I want to share..

At first.. I'm so grateful that Rusty the Random Rewarder already noticed my Articles.. I gained so much money when I write some Articles in my First Account.

Everytime when I woke up there's an upvote with Rusty that's why I keep writing even if Nonsense.. But times come so Fast until Rusty never visit my Account.. Some friends told me that maybe my Account has a Problem or maybe it is already marked as a Spam.. So I tried what they told me and they are all correct that's why I lost all the topics in my mind.. I lost interest in writing here in read.cash 😞 And I really hate this feelings..

I stopped writing for almost 3 months because I don't have any confidence to write.. I'm thinking that it is my Fault because some of my article is useless 😞

If you are like me that the reason why you're writing here is because of the money and you will lost interest in writing because Rusty will not upvote your Article or your account is already marked as Spammed and your mind telling you TO QUIT.. Yeah That's me.. You gain lots of topics in your mind when Rusty always noticed your Articles.. But if you are a real Writer and you just want to Share your Story to others without even noticed or upvote with Rusty or shouold I say without getting Paid then Congrats I really want to be like you too. πŸ₯Ί

Many users in noise.cash Posting their earnings here in read.cash and it makes me Excited to write again and Inspired me so much but when I get back and thinking what should I write then My Mind telling me To Quit Because I really have no Idea what to write.. So I followed my Heart.. That telling me go push yourself and try to read some article to others.. And keeps telling me that there's no work that is easy but you need to work hard again to make Rusty visit you..

I read some Article here in read.cash and Because of that Some Ideas came to my mind.. Be simple when writing don't make yourself be hard to think what you want to write.. Like some simple events that happened to you..

And some writer here is really awesome they Wrote some very helpful Article and some of them relates so many Readers.. And they noticed Rusty even sir Marc 😍 How amazing they are.. And Hoping that maybe someday I'll become one of them too but before that I need to work hard..

I'm doing this because my daughter's birthday is coming soon.. All mothers want their Children be special on their Special Day that's why I will do Anything With her..

My One and only ❀️

She is my Inspiration.. I just want her to be happy.. So here I am again..Writing again and I will do a better Article with all my Heart ❀️❀️❀️

Now I will make myself busy to think some Topics and hoping that you can help me too and If you have some tips pls feel free to talk about in comment section thank you!!

I'm so sorry if there's so many Wrong Grammar.. I'm just practicing and hopefully you understand what I want to share.. πŸ™

Thank you for Reading!

Have a nice day πŸ’•

Sponsors of YourHappinessVtwo
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 1.57
$ 1.00 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.50 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @Amy05
+ 1
Sponsors of YourHappinessVtwo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for YourHappinessVtwo
2 years ago

Comments

In my second account rusty never visits me and in the first day of August I tried to make a new one and I didn't expect that in my first article here rusty will visit me I got shock when I saw rusty on my notify.

You can gain rusty's trust again keep on writing and interacting with other users....you can do it...fighting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes I will thank you so much πŸ™πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang mareng sissy. Kaya mo yan. Wag ka susuko. Pareho tayo, ako din ngayon nag iipon para sa birthday ng aking nagiisang bb boy. Next month na kasi. Laban lang at wag mawalan ng pag-asa πŸ’œπŸ˜˜ Hi to your cutiebabe 😘

$ 0.10
2 years ago

waaaa thank you sissssss😍😍 thank you sa support 😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sissy we can do it..i keep on writing too because of my love ones and i have a goal to reach ..bless you and say hello to your cutie one.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

yay thank for the support sissss πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago