Don't ever Leave Noise.Cash

1 28
Avatar for YourHappinessVtwo
2 years ago

I think almost a Month since I stop using Noise.cash it is because of Pancakeswap. At isa sa pnagsisihan ko ang iwanan ka 😣

Noise.Cash is the best earning site that you can find in the internet. Why?

  1. It's Easy to use.

  2. It's like the other social media like Facebook and twitter but this time you are earning.

  3. Not toxic and you can make yourself productive.

  4. You can earn like a worker with a minimum wage of 500 pesos.(If you really work for it)

  5. You can make your own Channel or Group.

  6. You can easily find a friend here.

  7. You can learn in every post and at the same time you are earning.

  8. You don't need to download an App, just search noise.cash and Tadaaa!

  9. You can post some short article about your life, animals, food, country or anything just don't forget to communicate to others.

  10. You can earn free BCH direct to your wallet like coins.ph but noise.cash recommended to use bitcoin.com, it's very fast and convinient to use.

My Earnings in Noise.Cash

When I came back in noise.cash I only received 0.001$ in every hearts that I get but I didn't stop and keep posting and interact to others and after a day I get 0.003$ because of that I felt excitement and still not stop to post and after a day it become 0.01$ in every hearts that I get (not at all because some noiser is not eligible to give a tip by giving a hearts but hoping that their account will be okay.)

My earnings in my first 2days when I came back and I only get 0.001$ to 0.003$
My earnings in 2days when I continuously get 0.01$ per hearts

I have some friends here that can earn 10$ a day. Yeah because they are very active in noise.cash so you can do this too if you have patience and I will never leave this site again πŸ’—

Ang hirap na mag english sorry sa mga error 🀣 sorrry poo nagpapraktis lang din ako. 🀣

Let's talk about Pancakeswap

I got my First and second Earnings in PCS (Pancakeswap) Hindi kalakihan pero yung nkuha ko na yun napakalaking tulong na sa Family ko. Ayaw ko na sabihin kung magkano 🀣🀣

We have a Group in Messenger kung saan maglalapag sila ng New release token na safe at pwedeng pasukan. Yes very easy kumita kung wise ka at easy din masunugan kung greedy ka and that's me always greedy that's why I lost. πŸ₯Ί I know that at inaamin ko yon natuto na ko pero pahinga muna 🀣🀣 You can find new token too in telegram 😁 Sa ngayon sa long-term nalang kakapit kung meron man magandang token na pwedeng pasukan😁

I have some tips to find a good token in telegram pero sa next article nalang HAHAHA!

Don't leave noise.cash

I have so many reasons why..

  1. Noise.Cash is still early - They have so many updates and still experiment in noise.cash it means we can earn more in the future.

  2. Noise.Cash is promoting Bch - Bitcoincash has a low fees and very convenient to use not like BTC. BCH is ours! This will be our cash in the future 😍 Yeah to the moon! Hahaha!

  3. Noise.Cash has so many ways to earn -

    β€’ By giving a heart to others and interact to others. Yes it is called Tip Back.

    β€’ By posting some short Article like Facts, Drawing, Photography, Foods, Travel and many more. Every hearts that you will get has a value.(Not all because some noisers can't give a tip.)

    β€’ By joining to a giveaways like trivia, Q and A and so many more just subscribe that Person who always make Giveaways.

    β€’ You can earn to if someone renoise your Post.

  4. Noise.Cash is improving every month or every week.

  5. I said it earlier that you can get 10$ a day just be active and work hard if you don't have work like me and a full time mom 🀣

Kung magsisipag at magtyatyaga lang dito sa noise.cash lahat makakamit. Wag susuko kay noise baka bukas kumita ka na ng malaki. This is a Big Opportunity to us lalo na at Pandemic.

Yung 500 na yan minimum na kinikita ng trabahador sa Fast food chain tayo pedeng kitain sa pagpopost lang at nasa bahay lang. Dito walang talo laging panalo. 😍

So Guys wag iwan si noise.cash kung maliit lang bigayan tiis lang muna dahil pwedeng magbago yan dahil marami pang plano ang noise.cash at nag eexperiment sila, hindi lang nila sinasabi gusto nila pasabog at tayo ang mkapansin 🀣🀣

Thank you for reading! πŸ₯°

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of YourHappinessVtwo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for YourHappinessVtwo
2 years ago

Comments

Will try to explore pancakeswap later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago