What have you achieved?

4 35
Avatar for Youngdim
3 years ago

This year I had several plans already set right from the beginning of the year (year 2020), the first priority in the plan was to graduate which unfortunately failed due to the looming of Corona virus (covid-19) pandemic. Upon hearing about the possible occurrence that is surrounded by the pandemic, i completely lose hope and have in thought that 2020 will be not be year of fulfilment, but in the end I realized that schooling alone doesn't guarantee one's success.

My discoveries

Every person on Earth is blessed in one way or the other, the problem only lies in our hands ( we are our own architects of fortune and misfortune), during the pandemic i discovered that I can do some creative things with my creative ideas. below is what I learned plus discovered during the pandemic.

1. The important of smartphone in the present century, this geared me towards publishing the article " smartphone in 21st century" here in read.cash.

https://read.cash/@Youngdim/smartphone-in-21st-century-c0ac44cf

The important of smartphone gave birth to; Sub-Smartphone learning.

(a) I discovered read.cash though lately, but here I experience my writing ability. I flopped alot with my words but I'm still learning ("process writer" smile).

(b) With my smartphone I learned graphic design. ( i learned 3D logo design, business card design, 3D text , cartoon video and lots).

See my work Bellow.

I design this with pixellab

With Corel draw

(c) With my smartphone I'm learning coding on "web design" (with smartphone I'm "process web developer") exciting right?

See below my web page;

Sign up page using trebedit.

Attribute.html

Don't forget I'm still learning haha, I do this always at night, I hope to improve sooner than later.

What did you think about my web pages?

Fact

in life take advantage of any shortcomings, failure or any occurrence that surface in your endeavors, "don't Surrender so easily" see; https://read.cash/@Youngdim/do-not-surrender-so-easily-1ae59c5d

Don't ever think too much about the vices that do occur in your life, keep pushing forward, don't give up.

Questions.

1. what have you achieved during this pandemic?

2. what is your benefits, after reading this article?

Sponsors of Youngdim
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Youngdim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Youngdim
3 years ago

Comments

It isn't how far but how well?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You really learn alot during the pandemic, I also do learn new things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also interested in web design, how can you help?

$ 0.00
3 years ago