Remember Names (K2PH Version 1).

2 27
Avatar for Youngdim
3 years ago

I have wondered why people get close to me and approach me often, but I don't seems to be very clear about this then, but recently I discovered one of keys to people's heart. I am a type that do remember things that I encountered even it is once, at different occasion I attended, location I have been to or whoever I meet , I always make sure to get acquainted to their names.

A Name

is simply a denomination, a words or group of word given people or things for means of identification. identification is major reason why people or things have name.

My recent discovery made me understand that "Remembering name is also a to show concerned to people. How wonderful will it be if met someone at an occasion such occasion may includes; wedding party , a program, seminar, bank , in a plane to mention but few, and then be acquainted with his/ her name, thereafter you meet this same person at different occasion, get up to him/her and say Hello! so and so. in such cases, it is apparent that for you to remember the of a person in front of you, that shows the you have concerns for him/her.

In a school let take for instance a teacher who remember name of his students and the one doesn't. for a teacher to say come oh! student or stand up David, which one is better ? I think the later should have the highest preference, because once the students heard this, in their heart it's give them sense of belonging and shows that the teacher has more regards and concern for them.

Have you ever noticed when you received a call from someone who is more beloved to you, when you received a response like, hello! dear james or Hello! @jane sweetie . No doubt the fact that your name was mentioned rings Bell in your heart. It has became a tradition to me, at any occasion or whoever I met I make sure that I get acquainted with their names.

I once met a police man at a bank, on this faithful day I was coming out from a bank, upon meeting this man I extend my hand to greet him and look directly to his name tag then say hello! Mr Mike, when he heard his name he was surprised and got shocked, he then asked me how did you know my name forgetting the fact that his uniform has a name tag. what I'm driving at is , if don't mention his name he won't get furious.

Make easy to remember to people's names, that also serve as key to their heart.

Key to people's heart , v1

Sponsors of Youngdim
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Youngdim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Youngdim
3 years ago

Comments

Haha. Thanks for remembering my name 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It my pleasure, thanks for the upvote, I soo much appreciate your kind gesture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago