Bch is the motivation.

8 80
Avatar for Youngdim
3 years ago

Whoever ponder or contemplates over different situations in life will finds it very evident that, the birth of anything is as a result of other thing existence. Yesterday, I was alone drown in my thoughts, a swift thought came in and I diged-in which gave rise to this article, the thought that "what if there is no BCH at all?" in my thoughts the answer was there will be no read.cash, noise.cash, #Club1BCH,@MarcDeMeselinvestment and so on.

I read that bch was created as a result of bitcoin hard forks in 2017, from the year of its creation till now I knew there will be some challenges facing by the creator but instead of him to give-up , he keeps striving further and what strengthen his hope that BCH will reach the promise Land was his motivation, same thing applies to us (Club1bch members) in which BCH is the reason why we decided to stay as one community striving to achieve our goal and at the same promote and create more awareness for bch. To me motivation is anything affect one's thought, emotions, temperament, actions and so on, it is also considered as a reason which drive ones to his/ her desired goal.

To this effect I was inspired to give BCH another acronym different from @jane own, Jane pardon my manners there is a driven force lol.. the acronym goes thus;

B = BEST EVER

C = CHERISHED

H = HOPE

Why is BCH the best? well! to my opinion, the advantages possessed by bch over other crypto is obvious but let me say this, transacting with bch save us more money, it takes less time to be transact, it is cherish by the creator, investors and the hodler like me and the future of it gave us hope. As such, BCH is "the hope for all".

In read and noise tailed with cash obviously, it is apparent that this year of 2021 is a year of hope awakening and an accomplishment driven in which so many things has happened and will be happening, all these occurrence are tied with something that is nothing other than BCH. and the BCH also occur as a result of @Roger.Ver "everything in life are intertwined" .

Since my first day of knowing BCH , this year '2021' mark my first experience to witness the huge pumped of BCH and by this i start develop interest in hodl because the last time I sold my bch was when it was $265 and it pained me bitterly when the price pumped to $600 and I blamed my self for wasting the precious coin henceforth, I considered BCH as "my precious". furthermore, I met one of the co-founder of Club1bch (@eybyoung), a sis from another mother (@bmjc98) and a mother from another world (@leejhen) in noise.cash, they are more of crypto enthusiast compares to me but I can still consider myself one. To a lengthy extent, these people mention above are interesting and inspiration to me because their words keep me right in the track.

To this end, the motivation (BCH) that keep us all together is a strong force that drive our desires. it is bch that gave rise to read.cash, noise.cash, keep marcdemesel investment. it is the same bch that earn Jane $310 a day as she hold her ground firm. A tree grows only as much tall as the roots have grown in the soil. hence, if we desires to achieve our goal, we have to hold on to our ground firm and strong, The stronger we hold on our ground, the higher our chance to achieve our goal. so let BCH be our motivation till our goal is achieved.

Credit: @eybyoung

This morning it was just a drop, a single drop that soon became a river. In this river, hope was born. From this hope rose a raging flood. A tidal wave of change. - PVMihalache

Surround yourself with the right people and surely you became one of them. Eybyoung.

Further update about CLUB1BCH follow @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung .

We❤️ BCH

#club1bch

5
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.01 from @bmjc98
+ 1
Sponsors of Youngdim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Youngdim
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for tagging me and for considering me as a sister. 🥰 And don't worry about your past experience, we all make mistakes. Besides, we learn new things out of it. 🤗 #Club1BCH 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously! Failure or mistakes are inevitable , we can only make up by learning from or take advantage of them afterwards our main goal could be achieved. Thanks for everything.

Club1BCH💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm a mother from another world lol. But I'm proud of you my son from another world. But I'm still a newbie in the world of Crypto. We should achieve all together our 1BCH Goal and no one will be left behind.. All should ride the boat towards success...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother the boat has taken off already and we all in , it is only left us to hold our ground firm, for us to achieve our aimed goal. Thanks you mom I'm also proud of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. your acronym is good too.. We all can make one anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well! I only just try , thanks for endorsing it and thanks for everything. We💚BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With Bitcoin Cash we are all Family 😊

Club1BCH We💚Bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! With bitcoincash I'm not alone , I have all of you. Thanks for the upvote . Club1bch we❤️ BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago