What have I done wrong? A life leading to Depression pt.2

2 17
Avatar for Youget
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: True Story

In a cold quite place, with the hooting sound of an owl, I heard 3 strong "thud" I thought it was from my friends house but it wasn't, another "thud" and followed by a sharp or high pitch "tiiiinnnng" noise that I can't even tell from which it came. From lower pitch to higher and higher, merging the sound of a "thud" strong and stronger that I thought it was a noise from the party.

Suddenly, my friends came to me and I saw that his mouth was moving but I can not hear what he was saying I looked at him like "Are you serious"? I rub my ears but the noises is all I can hear.  My pulses are getting faster each minute until I started to look pale out of nervousness, I can feel my nerves started to shake and unstoppable. I wanted to move so bad, but I can take a single step. It went numb! and whats surprising? all the numbness started to crawl from the tip of my toes up to my chest!


I tried to shout as hard as I could, Help! Help! when I realize that there is no voice coming out from my mouth. My friends are rushing their way to where I was, when I started to catch my breathe. The numbness this time is in all over my body, I can not move my body from the chest down to my toes, but I can still shake my head. This is the only way I can communicate to them from the questions they keep asking from each other. My chest started to feel heavy, like I can not lift ny self straight maybe because of my pulse and heart are beating too much that I can't handle. I tried to fight what was going on in my body. But guess what? The more I tried to fight, the more it becomes life threatening.


The nervousness that I felt, became fear. I can not stop thinking if am I going to die? my vision started to narrow where there is a dark circle around it. Like watching someone from a tiny hole. I think I was having a heart attack and am about to die, I started to think about my loved ones and thinking about what would happened next.

2
$ 0.23
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Pichi28
Avatar for Youget
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: True Story

Comments

That is scary...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed it is. But it is not what we think it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago