Invitation to 1 Year HonklerHangout

0 34
Avatar for YoshiLivo
3 years ago


Let's do it ones more, welcome to my world!

It's great to be born in Netherlands in 1986. A time in which internet was hardly around. Beautiful vacations in the family campervan brought me close to nature and compared to many kiddo's around me I seem to pick up on things pretty fast. During a study in economics I hear about Bitcoin and telling my bank about Satoshi Nakamoto's creation costed me my bank account.

I become emotionally influenced by the fact I got excluded to participate in the Dutch society. It's not possible to pay rent or work, luckily Bitcoin rises from 8 to 1000 euro that year and in the peak of the moment Sexcoin pay's out a Litecoin leveraged Bitcoin bet and 5000 turns into a million those day's. Society seems cocky to think they will do fine without me.

Working around a bank exclusion is not really a problem, as long as you are willing to pay for it. It's been a sport and a blessing, because many spontanious spendings did not happen because of my limitation. Almost 3 years ago it brought me to a turningpoint in my life, where I was given a choice that would greatly influence my future.

https://youtu.be/Lt9dp62tO7o?t=3292

The media explained (spun a narrative to) the crowd that something went wrong, but let me just quickly paint you a picture of what would have happened if I would have made a large deposit into Liberland with EFL at the moment I am on stage.

The dollar amount on the cheque that can be seen earlier in the documentary would have probably exceeded 1 million dollar in Liberland value. Everything is on livestream, so the moment I hit the stage 500 bitcoins in volume on bittrex pushed the EFL price up with 300%, the volume is far from believable, but at that moment everything is possible, because total sell orders probably dont exceed 50 BTC. The impact of such a large number would have influenced the documentary a lot, my story would have developped in a way that many people would make a profit on my cost and I'm thankful for my choice for freedom, which has learned me a lot about myself.

Today, I can tell my story in a pretty open fashion without drawing too much attention and that way I've been able to tell you the story of Yoshi Livo from Liberland, stuck just 20 miles from the promised land with many challenges still ahead. But many things have changed over a short time and I am now setting another milestone at which I will decide how open that story will continue, because quite frankly, I can get a lot more out of life then to hold on to a Liberating idea of hope.

It hurts everytime bitcoin set's a new record price, to know that people today are more busy about a pcr-test and are completely hypnotized without the ability to look ahead. I'm sorry to say that I've been predicting things since quite some time and so far I've been right quite a lot and Corona is not worth any of your time and a distraction to the biggest theft of human kind. Many people will find enough incentive to participate to the new will and give up what has been aquired over many generations. I really do believe Yoshi Livo from Liberland has something to offer that many people today are unable to see, but trying to reach out leaves me in limbo and that is something I finally start to figure out myself.

Somebody local asked me once why I keep on talking to these people I've never seen before and chose to not really live in the beautiful location where my journey has brought me and it's a question I've not forgotten about. There is a lot of truth in that comment and that's why a successfull flipstarter campaign is going to be a deciding factor in the future of HonklerHangout.

After 1 year of streaming I'm on my way to reach over 175 stream, with the counter on 148 end of Januari and so far a perfect Februari with a stream every day at 6pm Liberland time, giving away a minimum of 2 raffle prizes at minimum each streaming day. Follower count is over 500 and although I believe the streams are a great success, it takes quite a toll to my life and in the end, what kind of joy does all the virtual stuff really bring you?

I'm setting up some new stuff regarding the SAFEX blockchain that will hopefully answer that question in an even better way then my story on itself can tell you, but I'm ready to part my way's with the digital realm in that way that I feel that my time to show you the new stuff is kind of done, with the help of Elon Musk. If I can't sell my Liberland money for almost half price, then who am I kidding every day I wear that Honkler wig with a red nose?

I must say that BitcoinCash has been rising pretty fast in dollar value, like many other crypto assets. Not taking into account the extra HONK that are given away, 25BCH for 20.000 LLM means a price of 800$ per BCH and at the time I launched the flipstartercampaign that was almost double of the spotprice of bch. I do not intend to make a profit on the trade, I have just set myself a limit that Liberland Merit should pay for my intended investments to improve and continue the stream.

The way how I currently live my life has no future, that is what I'm trying to tell you, maybe. The thing is that with Biden as president, for the next 4 years I see a lot of opportunities and it feels as if the great awakening has been delayed by another 4 years. 4 years that will be the most 4 absurd years the world has ever seen, that is atleast my prediction. For the ones that believe we can continue to live a "normal" life after we take a vaccine, please be aware that corona is only the first step into a movement that is trying to take controll of this planet.

I've made many friends over the past couple years and this year I've pledged my time to a harvest of walnuts from one of them. This means I sometimes will take time for gardening and caring for the trees. It feels great to be given the opportunity to participate with the local community, I'm going to try to sell my part of the harvest for cryptomoney. After the incident with the Liberland boat of last year I've also decided to join the local firesquad as volunteer.

Anyway, this is my invitation to celebrate 1 year of HonklerHangout with me. I will publish a more detailed schedule when the date of 3rd of March comes closer and just so you know, in case you have something interesting to tell the community, feel free to contact me, in whatever way you can find me online. On March 3rd I intend to stream from 10.00 am to 10.00 pm Liberland time and I really hope I will welcome you that day.

https://flipstarter.yoshilivo.com 


2
$ 3.06
$ 3.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for YoshiLivo
3 years ago

Comments