Invitation Aleksandar Svetski AMA 16/3

1 14
Avatar for YoshiLivo
2 years ago

Hi all,

after watching this video: https://rumble.com/vue1tw-can-bitcoin-circumvent-economic-tyranny-interview-with-catherine-austin-fit.html I decided to ask Aleks Svetski over to my stream and he agreed to come on over to answer questions of the audience and listen what I have to say about Liberland. On the 16th of March, at around 5pm Liberland time, I will host an AMA with his and next to the raffle wheel, all viewers can participate in the next NFT drop from the Yoshi NFT series.

As always I'll be streaming 20 miles out of Liberland, where I live since some years. From the end of March until 13 april I will make a daily stream to explain exactly how I believe we can grow Liberland, so stay tuned for more content from my side. For now, to just give you an idea on how I believe we can achieve this mission, I would like to just briefly mention cryptocoin e-Gulden EFL, Bitcoin of the Netherlands.

Hope to see you in one of the future episodes of my stream or on Telegram.

2
$ 1.44
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @emily2u

Comments

It'll be in a few hours' time.... trying to keep awake for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago