HONK.CASH update

1 34
Avatar for YoshiLivo
2 years ago

Hello everybody, just a quick update.

The clownsworld of HONK.CASH keeps on giving. This month we have seen the launch of a new DEX and the first Non Functional Teaser has been spotted on DiscHONKrd. Price has been extremely volatile due to missed previous deadlines, but hey, at least all 100B of us are still alive.

I retired recently, because the summer sun near Liberland started to shine, but yesterday I found out that Jullian Assange his courtcase will resume tomorrow and this is simply too much clownworld for me to just let pass without some extra attention.

I put up my paperwallet.bch domainname for sale because I thought it would be a nice way to provide for some extra funding and please the viewers a tiny bit extra, but also without that sale taking place you can expect me and Itchy Pinky on Twitch tomorrow. Stream will start at 4.20 PM Liberland time, but if you join the Telegram chat you will be invited to watch our 4.20 celebration.

One Love,

YOur SHIldren LIVe On.

1
$ 5.60
$ 5.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
Avatar for YoshiLivo
2 years ago

Comments

I need to convert the time and set my alarm clock. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago