HONK ClownWorld TakeOver!

0 22
Avatar for YoshiLivo
2 years ago

Hey all, this is just a short text about the end of the HONK.CASH swap that took place until the 6th of Februari. Since the Bitcoin-birthday celebrationstream on 3rd of Januari I left my wig behind to focus on what I call the Bitcoin of the Netherlands, e-Gulden EFL. I am planning to give away 1 million e-Gulden EFL to all kind of government sceptics, but only if we manage to get the coin to trade above 1 euro value. If you believe we can make it, and that the Dutch will at one day accept e-Gulden EFL as the Bitcoin of the Netherlands, then currently 1 unit out of 21 million maximum coins in circulation costs you around 20 cent, in 8 years of fiat to EFL history that is relatively high, in satoshi's it's 200.000:1 or 500 satoshi's per EFL, feel free to trade, because even though I brand it as Bitcoin of the Netherlands because I believe it's a valid niche, it's a worldwide system.

So, the BURN of HONK SLP has ended and has resulted in a 30B unburned tokens. This money is now taken by the people that initiated the swap, let's hope they will come with some announcement up ahead that will be good enough to not freak out and panic sell hand over fist. For the rest, I think that HONK will be more then fine with the road up ahead. Just like how I'm using e-Gulden EFL today, HONK has the attitude to make a political statement about the status quo. Since I got involved with Bitcoin I've always made clear that for me, crypto is politics, and that I intend to use it that way, to make a statement.

Governments are an invention from the past, I see a lot different future. Today that has resulted in the clownworld we are currently experiencing, where HONKing has officially become an illegal activity in Ottawa. The timing is right for a really big move of HONK, again, if you believe that those celebrating HONK-pride in Canada will ever figure out it's their broken money that is causing all this, the HONK is a great token to make an impact to a broader audience of not just NFT lovers, because all that investigate the clownworld will hear from HONK if we manage to getthe price to a level where it makes an impact. So far I'm quite sad with the average Joe that is protesting to remove all restrictions, and then what, go back to your normal life? Save up for your pension and pay your mortgage, is that how life has to be?

I understand that calling yourself Yoshi Livo from Liberland while wearing a HONK wig is radical to some people, but what about work from 9 to 5, 5 day's per week? I believe that is much more radical then a simple guy that doesn't like being bothered by others. The upcoming years are going to be very interesting to say the least and every small action can make the difference. All I can say is that I'm glad to be part of this time it's never been exciting like this before, what will happen next?

4
$ 6.08
$ 5.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Avatar for YoshiLivo
2 years ago

Comments