Noise.Cash: Journey

0 4
Avatar for Yopie
Written by
3 years ago

Last day, I finally hit my goal to have a 300 subscribers. I know that its not that many but I know that I gain them because of the contents that Im posting on noise platform. I admit that I do sub to sub before, but then I realized that its not worth it to cheat the system. Then I start to think and realize that every small progress, is still a progress.

"Progress is Progress"

The small progress that Im making is a part of my journey on noise.cash, I started to realize that Im making art more often than before. And its because I want to post it on noise and hoping that people will gonna love it. Some of my subscriber followed me because of my art I guess.

Bear BCH

I started to make character of Bitcoin Cash which is the first animal that came into my mind is a Bear.

And did some Noise.cash and Bear BCH collab.

But heres the thing, I didnt know that there are Bear Market or also known as Bearish opposite to Bullish. Which means a bear pulling the value of a crypto. So I need to let it go and focus on Cow Cash which is a Club1BCH mascot. The Cow Cash wins the survey to have a Mascot on a group on noise called Club 1 BCH. Im glad that I managed to imagine Cow Cash, and they love it.

Noise.Cash helped me to have a progress on my art because before I was so tired and I think that the spark of making art is gone. But then someone noticed my art and it sparked again.

Journey

Its a great journey to have in my life, to finally have a people who loves my arts and people who appreciate it. This is just the start of the journey because there is long way to run. And Im thankful because both noise and read.cash helped me to start a art journey and being able to write article here.

Small Progress is still a Progress, so dont stop until that small progress became big. But don forget to look back on where you start.

This is Yopie, and see you again on my next article. Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yopie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments