Ladies Dream Guys

0 22
Avatar for Yonpro
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Yonpro
empty
empty
empty

Almost 90% of ladies when asked which kind of guy they want to spend the rest of their lives with end up giving the same attributes or quality they want in a man. This makes me wonder, if the guys with these qualities are the inly ones the ladies wnt then who should be the one to marry the ones without the quality? (just kidding there).

I have tried to speak with some ladies I was able to (and you can try that where you live too) by asking them what they want in a man that they want to spend the rest of their life with. Its shocking that almost 80% of them said the same thing but in different order. Some of this qualities I tell you is so funny that anytime I remember, I just laugh. (actually I think going out there to ask for peoples view on some matters can be a way of saving yourself of boredom because you just in one way or the other end up with a view you cant help but just laugh till your tummy hurts).

Now my question when I went out there was this; WHAT KIND OF A GUY IS YOUR DREAM GUY? ( I’ll like to hear from the ladies on read.cash too). This question generated missed feelings though because it didn’t went down well with some. They were just like “why do you want to know, is there someone in your family that needs a wife bla bla bla……..” ( that’s part of what you come across anytime you go out there to get peoples view, So it doesn’t matter to me. I’ll still go out there again). For those that the question went down well with, below are some of their answers.

Note, the answers below are just the main points in their points.

Q: WHAT KIND OF A GUY IS YOUR DREAM GUY?

RES: Wow! I want a tall, muscular and handsome guy who is so caring.

Q: WHAT KIND OF A GUY IS YOUR DREAM GUY?

RES. I just want a rich and romantic guy.

Q: WHAT KIND OF A GUY IS YOUR DREAM GUY?

RES: A rich guy that has a nice size of “uncle Thomas” down there.

Q: WHAT KIND OF A GUY IS YOUR DREAM GUY?

RES: A God fearing man and of course rich.

Q: WHAT KIND OF A GUY IS YOUR DREAM GUY?

RES: A nice man who is God fearing, caring, romantic and has a good pay cheque. ( when she was asked if she can marry a business man, she said: “if the business is already stable then no problem. But if not, nada.)

Q: WHAT KIND OF A GUY IS YOUR DREAM GUY?

RES: A guy who is caring and loves partying and of course rich. Has to be good in bed too.

Q: WHAT KIND OF A GUY IS YOUR DREAM GUY?

RES: A God fearing, hardworking and a caring man.

Q: WHAT KIND OF A GUY IS YOUR DREAM GUY?

RES: Look my brother, any guy na guy make he just like me and make he dey do bad things. ( Meaning any guy that that comes her way. She just wants him to love her and shouldn't be involved in any bad things).

The response got, went on and on which I can't put down everything here. But what got me baffled was that many didn't even want a God fearing man. Even those who added those qualities mentioned it after mentioning almost every other things. Does this mean that some ladies don't look into the future or they just don't want to build a future with a guy who has a bright but yet fulfilled future. Still wondering............

3
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yonpro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yonpro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments