Deceptive Love

6 46
Avatar for Yonpro
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Yonpro
empty
empty
empty

Still lying together on bed, he turned around to put on the sound system. After shuffling through his phone music, he finally play one after connect his phone with the sound system. Boom THREE LITTLE BIRDS DON’T WORRY by the reggae god Bob Marley filled the air.

Oh common baby that’s to loud she said lovingly into his ears. Sorry bae he said as he turned down the volume of the sound system to make the music a backgrounder. Good morning my heartbeat he said accompanied it with a peck which she responded joyfully and then rested her head on him as she runs her fingers though his haired chest. I wish everyday could be like this. I really want to always wake up with you by my side. Your voice, she said as she looks into his eyes “makes my heart blossom just like the sun does to the flowers”. He gave her a faint but passionate smile of assurance as he gently placed her head back on his chest. “ don’t worry, about a thing, coz every little thing gonna be alright” he sang along with his masculine voice as he gently used his fingers as a comb for her hair. Baby, do you remember what I told you on our first date? Yes; she said. I’m not going back on my words. But this is about your family. Your mum in particular she said with a worried tone. I know he replied, no matter who it is, I’m not going back on my words. She wished she could find solace in his promise, but her heat just didn’t.

I have to go she said as she gets out of the bed to get herself dressed up.

Common baby why so early?;

Coz I don’t want the good memory of this morning to have a sad ending. Look baby your mum might be here at anytime.

You know that hurts? he said as he got up to switch off the sound system. You don’t trust me he said.

She stood still looking into his eyes without a word for some moment. She moved closer to him, hug him, and said; I trust you baby. I do with all my heart.

Alright if you do, you have to come with me to see my mum. You come with me to see her so we can resolve everything.

Are you sure you really want to do that? She asked with now a serious face.

With all my heart he replied.

She picked up her bag and left his house quietly as she boarded a taxi she ordered. After about five minutes, she picked her phone and dialed a number.

Hello. A deep masculine voice spoke from the phone.

The son of a bitch has taken the bait. He will be taking me to his mum soon. You guys should get prepared. Don’t mess around with me this time around.

After a week, he finally brought her to his mum. She looks very anxious in the gigantic house but kept her cool. Few minutes later, a woman at her early 50’s made her way downstairs towards them. Good morning mum she greeted but got reply for her greetings. The woman looked at her from head to toe using her eyes as a scanner and said; I really don’t like you. I’m only taking you because your price isn’t that much. Looking surprised, she turned around to ask him what his mother is talking about. Baby, what is your mum saying? What’s with the price?

Look here girl, I don’t know what he told you, but I’m not his mum ok? I’m never going to be a mum to a woman trafficker.

What!!! You son of a bitch so this is your plan all along. To sell me off into slavery?

Common baby, he said. You’ve spent lot of my money. It’ll just make sense if you get me those money back so I can spend on other ladies who can eventually fetch me more money than you are gonna do don’t you think?

You must be crazy to ever think of selling me off she said with a scornful smile and swiftly dip her hands into her bag to bring out a gun. Get down on your kneels she said to both of them which they don’t want to do but eventually did when her gang members broke in.

Huhhhnn….. baby……. She said as she bends down before him robbing his head with her gun. Thanks for helping me out.

7
$ 4.96
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yonpro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yonpro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

veux 5$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

5$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

B

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bien

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That end is a big surprise. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading through. Really appreciate 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago