Glory be to God

23 40
Avatar for Yomight40
3 years ago

I thank you oh lord for being with me all the moment I have spent in life ,god you are so good, there is no one like you.

You are the only one, you are the most powerful lord,God you're great

Thank God for your

PEACE

FRIENDSHIP

FORGIVENESS

MERCY

GUIDANCE

PROTECTION

GRACE

UNFAILING LOVE

AND FOR BEING MY SAVIOR

Thank you God for another day

Another morning today have come,only God, most of our problems are solved but one question?when this money will come,person that start training today have started balling but me my hustled is still they bench me,that blessing that you budget for me and my home boys,I know the time have not come,my biggest fear is that it should not pass us,if is not BENZ it should be LEXUS we are tired to use leg work,the hustle thesame but is not the grace,when one man they cash out every (2)month another man every Sunday of the week.

GOD DON'T FORGET ME

YOU ARE GREAT

Subscribe!!! @yomight40

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yomight40
3 years ago

Comments

You tried

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blessings upon blessings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe like comment already done bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To God all be the glory😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All glory belongs to God and we should be thankful for his blessings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me.I will back to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already done with that now is your turn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice like my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago