How i get to crypto world and noise.cash

0 4
Avatar for Yokngibz
3 years ago

I just want to share my experience in this new earning site and how i discover the world of crypto, just started in crypto world five months ago, im Rey unemployed since covid strike in our country and its hard to look for another job im always in my house watching television browsing my phone everyday,one time i see it in youtube that you can earn money by playing app and pay you in paypal thats why i tried it all the games and i play it whole day and sleep late at night but when i try to withdraw it, all are not paying thats why i got disapointed after one month i stop playing all the app cause im tired already and then one day i see in youtube about crypto and how to earn it for free thats why i try playing games,site,airdrop,mining, and many more to get free crypto, im amaze with it thats why i get interested i want to try and earn for my future thats my mind thinking at that time, since then i try all to get free crypto playing in bling app,free token in new wallet,mining in pi, faucetpay,airdrop and many more i try everything but i only got small saving after one or two monts its hard for me cause i also pay for my internet connection buy a load every week, then one day my friend told me About noise.cash you can earn bch in there he said just like a facebook app but you earn there unlike in facebook you're not, im interested when he said that and i want to try it then guess what in less than two weeks i got 20$ and still counting i know its small sum for you guys but to me its big already till now i always play it everyday when i wake up and sleep late at night and i have many friend already in there i enjoy and also learn in noise.cash its part of my daily routine already im really thankful and grateful who be the one behind in noise.Cash thank you so much guys from my bottom of my heart, now my friend suggest to me that i will also try read.cash, thats why im here😁, i know im not good in writing article but i will try my very very best and make some new friend and earn at the same time thanks for reading this hope you like it is my first time doin this stuff and im not good at it.

Thanks read.cash and more blessing to you....

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yokngibz
3 years ago

Comments