The Book of Live

0 18
Avatar for Yober
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone, read.cash community, how is it? I hope you find you very well, first of all a cordial greeting, my name is yober, I am new to this wonderful platform where I can express and tell my various content, my life story, anectoda, thoughts, interesting things about our reality or dreams, among others.

Resume!

First of all I come to share my life story in which I call it The BOOK OF LIFE, will you wonder why that name? Each page of my book is a story of my life and is reflected in my book, I hope it is from Its great Agrado and if you are one of that person that you love and like to read, and discover further, you are at the right point in the right place, I bring you my content, my life story.

"Life is a world without end, we discover something interesting, inexplicable, hallucinatory, a wonder that life gives good and bad."

Where each of us has a story to tell, based on that little thing that made the difference, For that reason I give my book the name THE BOOK OF LIFE, Each Sheet or Paper in my book is a Story to tell. I will tell you 1 of the best beautiful memories that I have had Part 1. CHAMPION IN FALL FOOTBALL 1 I remember that my childhood as a child was all fantastic, incredible and very quality to be with my great friends with whom I shared, played, invented any kind of thing, with the simple passing done the good of the happiest, a day like anyone they looked for me my friends very early, they knocked on the door desperately until my mother opened the door for them, in that my mother asked her: hello guys, why am I so desperate? To which my friends reply,! We come to look for yober, we are going to join an indoor soccer group, to which my mother responds:! Ok guys, that's why my mother calls me, your friends look for you To go play soccer, that's why she enlisted me I'm looking for my soccer ball I'm going with my friends to the park.

He is very happy with my 4 best friends in which one is called Elvis, he had a nickname "Long ear", the other was called Javier, he had Javi as a nickname, the other was Oscar as a nickname "Oscarsito" and finally it was Yensi her nickname was '' Nene ''. So we went and signed up for an indoor soccer contest, we were all very happy, excited to play in a tournament in which there was only 1 prize, it was a trophy and about 5 tickets for the circus, the circus was very recent in my In the city, there were many people to see the animals, the magicians, the jugglers that were performed in the circus, as the entrance fee to go to a circus was very expensive, our parents almost did not have to take us as there were others who could take their children to see the circus , in that we prepare 1 week before the tournament, I remember that we put love and discipline in practicing everything that week so if we were focused on the tournament of course we were in the holiday season what better time to enjoy life. It was time for the tournament 8 teams in which 1 only winner, I remember that we had a gang from my sector, which was not completely well prepared, we beat them 3 to 1, we were very happy with our face of joy, very smiling, it is worth noting That same day only 4 teams would qualify for that, we were very happy, very concentrated because we wanted to win that award, both the trophy and the tickets to go to the circus, so many people who went there were queuing very long, very happy person as a family, Well I remember my friend Elvis and Yensi were very inventive but very audacious in making the strategy to win the game that would not lead to the final, on the other hand Oscar, Javi and myself were very concentrated and focused and decided to win the game to show him to the person who was watching us play our parents, in which he did not fill with emotion when our parents supported each of us, It should be noted that the father of my friend Elvis did not like soccer, he was not a very happy person, he did not like any sport, he was a very bitter person but still had his sentimental side with his son, my friend Elvis.

The time has come, I remember I got up with that fullness and that desire to win the game that would take us to the final. I had a feeling of myself I was very happy and winning to win that I came up with an idea, I enlisted and I went with my friends to the park where I was doing the tournament, the idea was that if we won the game we would go to the pool That was close to the park, which by the way was very nice and comfortable, clean, especially hehe, there was the girl that I liked and of each one of us, I was one of a few who invented but when I had an idea or any invention we did it in team. I remember that same day we won 2 to 1, the game was amazing so much so that I tell him that in the first part of the game it was 0 to 0, fence we had a very, very defined, centralized and orderly group, difficult to win but we never gave up. , in the second half my friend Oscarsito scored the goal, we were winning 1 to 0 but at the moment of joy in less than a minute of the goal, they tied us 1 to 1 difficult moment of that tie, with few minutes remaining if we did not go to the penalties. That same day, with just a minute to go, a direct shot to the face of my friend Yensi! Oh I left him mariado, that he could not continue playing! Thing that we saw him lost the game without yensi on the court alone, javi, elvis, Oscar and I ... I was the goalkeeper and my total responsibility not to lose the game, which was difficult but we never gave up, we gave everything for everything, to The final, with few minutes remaining, I scored a long-distance goal, which I myself did not believe was so hard that neither the other goalkeeper nor the defense could stop the ball, it was an amazing goal, inexplicable but it was a wonderful goal that we won 2 to 1. We went to the final. I couldn't believe it, neither I nor my friends but the end ended, our happy parents won and our happy girlfriend was a WONDERFUL day.

It took 2 days to reach the final, my friend YENSI was already better and recovered and the others were happy, happy and very focused on winning because if we lost there was no circus or anything. So much fighting to not be able to go to the circus, the goal was to win to be champions and go to the circus, I remember that special day so beautiful so wonderful that before playing the final the 5 of us met, we made our prayers and well I told my friends pass whatever happens we had a good time and we really enjoyed getting to the final even so I feel happy and the others were happy too. The time came we played with a team from another sector, that team was all taller than us but very messy but they played very well and very well defined, the first part of the game was more fight and more conflict on the part of both since both did not We wanted to lose but in this life either win or lose, something that did not turn out as we thought in the first part since my friend Elvis was expelled since he fought with the other simple fact that the other team were playing very aggressive, which both were They sent off in part we would be 4 to 4, which in the second half was much more aggressive than in the first half.

Second part had an aggressive moment, fight more fight, the moment of shooting at the goal arrived, which for me was easy to keep the ball, since it was high, with so much emotion and suspense of bad time or good, the most incredible moment arrived, surprising and wonderful a pass from Oscarsito to javi, javi deceived the 2 players, he made a spectacular cross that was so hard that the goalkeeper did not manage to retain the ball even so the ball hit the post, it rebounded, my friend Yensi scored the VICTORY goal. And we won, I could not believe it, and my friend Elvis was so beautiful that play that I will never forget the goal of Vitória that we were champions in that tournament. Our happy parents, happy even so, the father of my friend Elvis who did not like soccer was Aver his son played when he was champion I hug him, I congratulate him because he was very happy and even more so to see all my great friends happy and happy to win the tournament, well we received the trophy and the 5th ticket to go to the circus, how happy our face was happy but very happy. That day it was wonderful and beautiful to be with my best childhood friends, to win a futsal tournament and to go to the circus all together, we had a wonderful time so much so that that same day we arrived at our house in the afternoon that I remember better than I lived with my friends, Of course, I had other very nice memories, I told him here. One of my best memories.

'' The beautiful memories of your childhood are those small details that are marked in your mind and in your heart that memory is one more story of your life of how beautiful and beautiful you lived in your childhood that is never forgotten. ''

Thank you friend who stayed here to read my story again thank you, I value your time.

Copyright: Yober My designs are made by me !!

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Yober
Written by
2 years ago

Comments