The Ultimate Reasons of What to Write!

1 137
Avatar for Yndnope
2 years ago

This is my first article here on this platform. The feeling of being new is just like the experiences of all first times, such as the first time of owning #Bitcoin Cash, driving motorcycles, visiting faraway places, and a lot more experiences of first-timers. My mind is wandering about what to WRITE. I want to go to sleep but my subconscious mind keeps on telling me to WRITE. Here comes another dilemma, I can't sleep until I WRITE. Is this RIGHT, to be awake until I’m able to WRITE a full article for this service?

So the birth of WhatToWrite, what to WRITE? 

I googled with the search phrase “What to WRITE?”, and Hoola! Google Suggest's top suggestion is  “What to WRITE in a Journal?”. I ignored the suggestion instead press the RETURN key, and the search engine gives more than 2 billion search results in just less than a minute of tedious, complex lookups, metadata matching, indexing, and ranking of vast and bulk of collected crawled data from the forest of information from world wide web and internet services. Among the search results the website with metadata “Fictional Things To WRITE About” and with an article titled “12 Things to WRITE About When You’re Fresh Out of Ideas' ' top them all. I asked my son what made this article appear 1st in the search results, he whispered to me with the words SEO and Optimization. I don’t know if it is RIGHT, or not! One of the suggestions of this article is to WRITE about a person that you see every day but you don’t really know. I like the idea, that is why I decided to make a separate article for that technique based on the suggestion. That means another follow-up article. However, this doesn’t mean that I’ll pen WhatToWrite for fictional things about BitcoinCash or something I love to write.

So, what to WRITE then? I mean in this article. 

My subconscious mind keeps on pushing me to WRITE, however, so many keywords, information, names, ideas, thoughts, and experiences are cluttering my mind right now. So, what to WRITE? Uncertain of what to WRITE, I opened my borrowed laptop and opened the website https://answerthepublic.com/ and key in the phrase “What to WRITE?”. This is not an endorsement of the website but somebody told me that this is a useful tool for finding topics to WRITE or research about. Interestingly, the tool gives me 373 results that are composed of 61 questions, 56 prepositions, 40 comparisons, and 208 alphabetical. I’m like ooh wow, there is so much to WRITE. Feeling enticed and interested fueled by the enormous result, I go over the sample topics to be developed for an article. These are just a few of many suggested topics in a question cluster; Who told Moses what to write in the bible?  Who am I what to WRITE? (This is something that I do now, except that I didn’t give a clue who I am.), How to WRITE a blog about a place? Where and how to WRITE a will? Where and how to WRITE a blog?. On the other hand, in the comparison result category, there are a few of many suggested topics; How to WRITE like a journalist? How to WRITE like a doctor? What to WRITE and post on Facebook? What to WRITE and burn on a full moon? Further, in the alphabetical category questions range from a to z, such as “What to WRITE about?”, “How to WRITE greetings in Korean and Chinese?”, and a lot more. Those are just a few of the given results that can be developed into an article. Indeed there's so much to WRITE about. I think I’ll grow here in a very accomodating platform.

So, what to WRITE at this moment? I Decided to WRITE About My Awareness of Popular Blogging and Micro-Blogging Sites.

I was informed by my co-worker that there are groups of #BitcoinCash community that supported its ecosystem by means of increasing awareness and adoption of BCH. She passionately introduced to us microblogging service from registration, setting up wallet addresses, and the posting of quality content. Later that day, the tutorials continue particularly in liking, commenting, and giving applicable free tips. The effects are contiguous in such a way that our office mates also joined the cause and of course an opportunity to do transactions in #BitcoinCash. Truth be told, I am adamant to participate since I had a bad experience in the bitcoin bubble that burst a couple of years ago. But with the environment and opportunity given by the popular microblogging site, I gradually possess Bitcoin Cash that enables me to further understand cryptocurrency. The same with the popular blogging site, the same co-worker introduces it to use. Only that it takes considerable time for me to start writing. I felt the passion of my coworker in writing articles and her excitement the moment she received a token of appreciation from sponsors and Pseudo Random Awarder. I want to share the same excitement and joy in writing articles on this platform.


So, what else to WRITE? Oh wait I think my story is already long, but I think I need to satisfy the minimum reading requirements of three (3) minutes. 

How should I know that my article complies with the minimum reading requirements of three (3) minutes? I googled it again, and there, I have it. There are several methods but I’ll introduce the two (2) of them. The first method is an estimation by “ Doing the Arithmetic”. The first step is to determine the word counts of the article. The second step is to divide the total word count by a constant of 200. The resulting value is a decimal value. The result’s whole number corresponds to the number of minutes, and the remaining decimal values should be multiplied by 0.60, which results correspond to seconds. The third step is to round up or round down the second's value. For example, this article excluding the title and the next paragraph is consist of 935 words, it follows,

935 / 200 = 4.675 . This means that initially, this article takes you four (4) minutes to read, and

0.675 X 0.60 = 0.405, and, round up or round down to 1 significant digit. In this example, the value is 4 seconds, which means that this article is 4 minutes and 4 seconds to read.

The second method is to use an online tool such as READ-0- Meter. Just copy the entire text of the article and press the “Estimate Reading Time” button, and Hoola, the result comes in an instant. This article is only worth 3 minutes and 47 seconds. 

Ohh no! What’s going to be the title of this article? That’s one of my problems, giving the title of an article is really my weakness. Okay, I’ll ask “Blog Title Generator”, a tool that generates random titles based on your keywords. In this case, the keywords are What to WRITE, and the result is a list of 1168 random titles. I choose “The Ultimate Reasons of What to Write”.

Ladies and gentlemen and all, this is the story of #WhatToWrite.


-----------------------------------------------
Hello Reader,Follower and Visitor, and All

A big big thank you for reading and commenting on my article. I’m glad to hear your thoughts and feedback. 


My other articles, in case you're interested. Warning you may find my article AWFUL, thanks:

- Hope for A Better Tomorrow: Do We Have a Rotten System?
https://read.cash/@Yndnope/connecting-the-dots-earth-day-and-pandemic-32d40a89

- World Malaria Day 2021: Reaching the zero Malaria Target: https://read.cash/@Yndnope/world-malaria-day-2021-reaching-the-zero-malaria-target-c06687cf

- Connecting the Dots: Earth Day and Pandemic: https://read.cash/@Yndnope/connecting-the-dots-earth-day-and-pandemic-32d40a89

- Connecting the Dots: Who Will Save The Earth? Humanity or Someone Else...:https://read.cash/@Yndnope/connecting-the-dots-who-will-save-the-earth-humanity-or-someone-else-ed566556

-Connecting the Dots: Who Will Save Our Planet Earth?

https://read.cash/@Yndnope/connecting-the-dots-who-will-save-our-planet-earth-940f9961

-Online Hunting: Bitcoin Cash Microblogging Services

https://read.cash/@Yndnope/online-hunting-bitcoin-cash-microblogging-services-f63a4377

- Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Ecosystem 101: No Point Of Failure

https://read.cash/@Yndnope/bitcoin-cash-bch-ecosystem-101-no-point-of-failure-b9597781

- (This article) The Ultimate Reasons of What to Write!

https://read.cash/@Yndnope/the-ultimate-reasons-of-what-to-write-1b679f65


6
$ 5.96
$ 5.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wrabbiter
Avatar for Yndnope
2 years ago

Comments

Excellent post! Thank you for sharing this inspirational article about writing. As a student, I have a great passion for writing. Although now I am not good at writing that's why I have taken my academic essay writing help from this source https://assignmentbro.com/us/buy-essay-online where they provide top-class academic writing services for global students. I love reading educational blogs and articles that can help me to enhance my knowledge to write about different topics. Thank you so much for this informative post.

$ 0.00
1 year ago