Sommet (2021) - Ennio

2 25
Avatar for Ykretz
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Creativity, Reality, Journey, Music, Song, ...

Hello everyone !!

I'm teasing this song from a long time, and here it is ! The clip is complete !๐Ÿ‘

I'm really happy and proud of being a part of it. I really hope you will like it !

I just want you to know that, for us it was a great adventure and wonderful experience. It was our first clip so there is no ambition, a not a lot of work either. We did not prepare it it was really handmade. Maybe the next times there will be more preparation, and why not even some special effects ? ๐Ÿ‰

This is our first work with Ennio and some more could come pretty quick. (Don't really know when but there's already some projects in the pipeline).

I would love to have your opinion about everything, music, video and if you'd like to see the next ones !

This post is pretty short but the main objective is to share you the song. ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ

If you like it would normally come on streaming platforms like spotify on the april 20th !!!

To have all the news about future projects you can get a look toย his instagram. And even if there is not much things you can still go to seeย My instagram

Have a good day everyone ! ๐Ÿ˜‰

You can join me on :
Noise.cash
The microbloging platform and get rewarded with BCH

Also on :
Publish0x
That rewards both readers and authors with ETH and ERC-20 tokens

And on :

Hive Blockchain

Get high rewards in several token for your posts

Share your unused bandwidth and get paid for that withย Honey gain

1
$ 0.32
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
Avatar for Ykretz
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Creativity, Reality, Journey, Music, Song, ...

Comments

Wow idk the language but it was awesome. Hoping to see it with english translation so I can relate. Hahaha.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is in French, I'm really glad you liked it, I don't know if english subtitles are planned for now, I'll ask the group :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago