Introduce myself

3 19
Avatar for Yiyi
Written by
2 years ago

Hello people! I think I'm not so good at describing myself, but I'm going to forget to write a great text and do it in a simple way, after all, maybe this is the most honest way, rigth? So here I go...

My name is Gisela, but everyone knows me as Yiyi, I was born on August 30, 1987, which means that this year I turn 35, although everyone says that I look like 20 hahaha. I studied veterinary medicine, I do grooming, and actually also I'm a dog walker. I am part of an international organization for animal defense. I think something that defines me, no questions, is that I deeply love animals, all of them!

I love to write and read, in that order. I feel passion and admiration for nature and its biology, I think it is perfect to an incredible level! I really like to travel and to know new places. I like to exercise, but gyms are bored to me, I prefer dance, acrobatics and yoga. I also play videogames a lot!

My friends say that I am a little "hater" (i guess that's my dark side) with most of people, but not with the people I love, which are not many, but I love them very much! So nice to meet you.

Thanks for read and see you soon!

Yiyi.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER

Comments

Hi, Yiyi nice to meet you. I like this introduction of yours, simple yet clear...There are many animal lovers here, you would surely enjoy this platform. Good luck and have fun in here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much, I appreciate it, you are very kind. I hope to learn fast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Just ask questions of you want to learn something about this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago