worse than pandemic

0 13
Avatar for Ying26
Written by
2 years ago

It's been twenty months and counting since this virus came out. There are different variant that comes out and the spreading of the virus can't stop. I really don't know if this virus is really true but I admit the biggest changes that causes by it. There are different lock downs that most of the countries in the world implemented. I try to research about this virus when it was in Chine before. They said it can be avoided if you can keep yourself clean and away from infected person but when it started to spread even without close contact to a person with the virus will be positive too. I'm starting to confused and think why is it happen and the big answer that I found out is those businesses behind testing centers. It is all about money that businessman taking the advantage of this pandemic . I hope that everything will be back soon in normal.

This pandemic causes by the virus that kills a lot of people and I tried to ignored the number because the number because some of death cases are just turned to corona virus just to secure the payment from the government. These are just a simple reason why death cases are still getting more and more just because of the money. Well, if the virus if the virus is really true let's find out what will happen next for the next years to come. I hope that people can manage everything even this lock down can affect them mentally and physically.

I appreciate the government how they reacts and response for this kind of pandemic. Most of the powerful and wealthy country are trying their best to lift those poor and average country to fight the crisis. Why they can't make an action with one of the worst problem globally. It is the malnutrition and hunger. People become weak especially those country that are considered as poor. I know there are alliances in the world but why it is still a problem for every poor children in the world. They don't have major solution on it. I hope that after this pandemic, malnutrition will find a solution. I know that because of hunger many dreams and lives are devastated. It is more than a war or even virus. The children are the first victim of it until their lives are gone. I am thankful to those softhearted person, groups and private sectors that are seeking for funds to provide food and shelter to those children that are in need. I hope that this kind of good deed will spread just like a virus and knock the door of every government to take an action and make more programs for hunger people through the help of each and every one everything will be easy as it is.

I wish that someday I will be part or even with myself that can conduct a program or project for those who are in need. My dream is to be a millionaire not for myself but for everyone who deserves a help and make them happy. Thank you to those people that give other a chance to earn and share what they have.

Spread more love and lift those who are in need.

(photos are from google)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ying26
Written by
2 years ago

Comments