Hoping for another chance

1 22
Avatar for Ying26
Written by
2 years ago

There are so many students who dreamed to finished and get some degree on college. It is one of the best thing to happen when we are in our a student. It is one of the important factor when we want to have a first step on our desired career and it is also a treasure that no one can steal.I know that there are a lot of opportunity even we are not a college graduate or even not attending high school. I already encounter some opportunities like read.cash, noise.cash and some platforms about crypto and offers to earn real money without knowing or asking your background. These would be an advantage if I would have the chance to get back on school . I admit that I've wasted so much opportunity to finish my study but this time I will make sure that I will be a graduate soon.

The only thing that I want to happen is to pay all the debts I have before entering and back on college. This would be a distraction on my mind if I would continue my study and still have a lot of debts. I just want to have a free mindset far from different problem that can distract my studies. I am an accounting student before and never part of any company or have some job regarding my course. I know that I can have a job about my background but I didn't use it . I am lack of confident during my school days and even now I feel so frustrated on everything. It seems that I don't have enough knowledge or skill to do some work or to enter on a job. I regret that during my school days I didn't make my best to perform and show what I can even I know a lot compare to my classmate or schoolmates. I just hide what I can and choose to be a lazy student. I know that I am smarter than others that's why I am curious when I see the grades of my classmates they are greater than me and I didn't know that my attendance really affects my grades.I never dreamed about my future during my school days I am just enjoying what is my present is. I didn't make any goal to achieve even right now I'm still doing it that's why everything seems to be wasted. I have different opportunity in life but I'm still wasting my time on a things that is not worth it to do.

I wish that because of some platforms that I have I hope that there will be another luck for me to create another chapter of my life. I know that it is not the end of the road I still have enough time on my unfinished businesses. I am now dreaming about my future and I want to have a picture wearing my black toga and want to be a pride of the family someday. I know the feelings of being respected as having a school background but it was still not enough if it is unfinished. "What's more if I finished it?" but it is not for them to earn praises but it is for myself and for my future.

I know that it is hard to get back on track when you totally wasted everything that some people gives you but I know that in God's perfect time everything is possible. I am praying that God will give me another chance to get back on what I started and make it right what I've done wrong. I already realize the reality of life that's why I am now ready to face everything. I am praying too that God will give me more strength to face this problems that I have. I am also thankful that God keeping me safe and blessed for taking me here in different platforms that gives opportunity,.

2
$ 0.31
$ 0.31 from @ewyr
Avatar for Ying26
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

you're thoughts are incredible

$ 0.00
2 years ago