A great Leader

4 22
Avatar for Ying26
Written by
2 years ago

I witnessed a lot of politician who made a promise and it was just a promised. When I was young I don't believe to those promises. I thought every politician will do the same thing after they win the election. They will just get what they spent during campaign and voting period. I saw a lot of alliances how they spent their wealth and bet everything they can just to make sure that they will be the winner of that election. I never believe that I will feel the true leadership after I vote. When 2016 election came in, money comes everywhere from different candidates and I proved and witnessed how dirty and dark the politics is. I never think that it will be the end of everything I expected. The new President was elected and we also have new Mayor but at the same alliance. This where my story created, everything change. I am convinced that there will be a true leader that can love his country and also cares to his countrymen.

TEAM AYUDA 2.0 (photo from biñan public office)

This man is underrated compared to those famous Mayors or leaders like Mayor Vico of Pasig City, Mayor Isko of Manila and Mayor Emeng of Gapan but I am proud to say that we have Mayor Arman in Biñan. He is one of a kind true leader who shows his careand love to our city of Biñan and to his constituents too. He is in his 2nd term of leadership as a mayor. I can say he is one of a kind leader that our nation need especially to our country that is in developing stage. These mayor or leaders are tested during this pandemic they are always criticized they are left behind during the social amelioration program of the National Government. I have nothing to say when he shows his leadership during the first "AYUDA" of continuing lockdown. He do his best, he show his passion and put his own life at risk just to make sure that every Biñanense would got their government financial assistance (AYUDA) while staying at home. When such mayors was always mentioned during their distribution. Our Mayor stands for his own way of distribution and it becomes the most efficient covid response distribution. He was recognized by the Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG). I'm not criticizing anyone's strategy in distribution of it I am just proud with our Mayor who shows his heart and passion. I justify his excellency during pandemic but didn't mention anything yet about his projects. It is just our start there are a lot of story about his contribution he has done and to talk about during his leadership.

I thought that his projects will be the highlights of his career of being a mayor but he proved everything during this pandemic. We are not Makati or Quezon city and we're not Pasig or Manila too but take a look at our public market. It can be classified as a first class public market and it was really clean and well organized. Who can say that it is possible to happen when you compare it before. You can't walk and get inside the market without mud at your feet but right now you can walk as fast as you want . Most of the streets are so crowded and it is not passable . most of the walkway are occupied by the vendors and people are no choice and they are walking into the hi way. He change everything he challenge every vendor and he disciplined his constituents and look for the result every street are passable for the cars and every walkway are widely enough for the people. We are under the progress of building of new hospital with a high technology system for medical operation and check ups. an elevated parking for our public market and all of the barangay streets are lighted. Most of the major roads of the barangays are already renovated and some are under construction. Since we are near in Laguna De Bay and the main problem is always flood there are such water ways that are done and ongoing projects and a lot of projects that his constituents benefits the most.The best part of it is when he clean his own barangay as a number one illegal drug affected in the Philippines. I am the one who witnessed the biggest changes of it, I never been there for so long since birth because of those kind of issues there but now I can walk freely without any hesitation. I have some friends over their barangay . We can say that they are now under a drug free barangay.

I am grateful and thankful that I witnessed their leadership. They save our country from drowning and become the worst place to be. I can say that we only need one who will what they have done for us and what we have done to help them. It is not always the best leader at all it is how his follower obey his rule.

I hope you will like my article! Let's Have more!!!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
Avatar for Ying26
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yes po, i believe na meron pa rin naman mga masisipag at mababait na leader sa atin. Yung iniisip muna ang kapakanan ng bayan kesa sa pansariling interes lang at di gumagamit ng pera sa masama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga po, maswerte ang mga bayan na merong katulad nila na leader katulad na lang po dito sa amin sa biñan city, na sana sa buong pilipinas na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to have public servants like your Mayor who does his work - serve the best interests of the public. Kudos and salute to him and those who help him along the way! Unfortunately, most in their field are just blah-blah and no action.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i hope to those who still remain in blah blah will be replaced this coming 2022 election for a better tomorrow, we are proud and thankful to have him

$ 0.00
2 years ago