My gym instructor

1 15
Avatar for Yesdoflink
2 years ago

It all started the day it all ended .I know you'll be surprised you the kind of word I use or what I meant by it all started the day it all ended.well it all started when my 5years relationship ended when I started seeing traces of another woman with my man.3years after our relationship I gained admission to study my masters in the university of ibadan.I met him during my 3rd year in the University during my degree.we were so fund of eachother that people around are so much jealous of us,we do things together, even at my final year we live a couples life and I was in my mind done for other guys. To me he was everything a woman want.

THE BREAKUP

Three years of relationship afterwards all started to crumble when I gained admission for my masters and then I was also working in a media company in lagos. I was living okay that my body started Changing because I eat so well.instead of my man to tell me of my fat,I discovered he started creating distance between us and we don't communicate like we do anymore.

On his birthday I was planning to surprise him with a party so I told him I was travelling for official purpose and wont be able to come for his birthday,without hesitation he said no problem. After work I called the event planner to get ready I went home to change for the dinner birthday party have organised,after I was done dressing I called his number and he wasn't picking so I guess he must be out with his friends to celebrate his birthday so it an opportunity for me to gain access to his house as I have a spare key. I went with the surprise crew to his house to set up the house. When we got there the front door was locked so I used my key to open the door,when I open the door I was surprised with what I saw,my man was totally naked pounding on another woman's body 😭😭😭😭,I looked around to be sure of what I saw,my heart beat and run faster than my legs could reach. He wasn't moved by this,instead he just dressed up and ask everyone to leave I was crying and ask him to tell me the reason for cheating he said I'm no more the lady he met that I'm fat. I looked myself and feel ashamed of myself but from that moment he ask me out of his house,collected his keys and broke up with me.

THE GYM

https://www.google.com/search?q=gym+images&oq=gym+images&aqs

Three weeks after my heart was broken,I was walking around my estate and I saw a gym house,at first I was like I don't even know such was so close to my house and secondly I don't really have time for gym class because of my work and school. That night I couldn't sleep,my mind was just beating so hard on the gym issue so I decided to visit the gym house the following morning before going to work.

The following morning I went to the gym house on my way to work at 7am,I entered and saw the receptionist who gave me the list of their services and the cost,in the list I saw they open 5:30am for those going to work and some other time were stated and also 7pm in the evening so I decided to register for morning because I do come home late night. I payed for a month service and left for work .For a week I couldn't meet up with my gym class because I wake up late so most times I go late like 30 minutes to the end of the class section. But in two weeks I started getting used to it. I go for my gym class everyday and after the month I payed for another month,it wasn't easy trying to loose weight and also meet up for work and school activities but I only tried to minimise my sleeping hours.

One faithful morning at the gym,I was there on my on focus on my gym class when someone called my name,I was surprised because the voice wasn't familiar to me.The receptionist walk up to me alongside with a tall handsome being,I was carried away by the creature I was seeing until the receptionist touched me and told me these creature's name is Johnson and he will be my new gym instructor, at first I was thinking in my head what I need an instructor for then he answered like he new what I was thinking "I was told you've been coming to the gym for over a month but no changes in your body shape,so I was told to be your instructor so you can understand what you are coming to the gym for". Johnson at first make the instructor thing hard on me for restricting me from many food I eat and force me to do things I don't want to,to the extent even at work if I think I'm free I do meet him during lunch hour,that I thought he was sticking me,I get used to him and my gym class was going well until........

LOVE

Until we both fell in love with eachother,at first I was not comfortable and tried so hard to hide my feelings but later I let it out and we both go on and on for a year and half before he proposed to me to marry him.Today we are happily married and that's how my gym instructor becomes my husband.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Yesdoflink
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yesdoflink
2 years ago

Comments

Muy buen post y realmente te das cuenta la vuelta que dan la vida. Me encantó leerlo. De veras el gimnasio cambia a las personas en todo sentido. La mente te cambia y te sientes día a día mejor y con un propósito. Muchas personas y de las más aventajadas en el entrenamiento cuando buscas en sus inicios en el gimnasio puede ser un mal de amor su principal causa. Sigue así y realmente me encantó.

$ 0.00
2 years ago