Yen Adventure After College Part 5 + Swapping Problem 😭

10 26
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

After that incident happened, me and my Co SE there applied for a job also in Makati. We applied for a position of Call Center Junior Verifier. That is the first time I applied on a BPO and thankfully I got hired with a good amount of salary. My shift that time was 7PM to 4AM. I am having a hard time on my first week because we need to speak English on the production area and I am not good at English and also shy to talk to them but after a few weeks I used to it but this experience cut because the company declared overmanned and the HR needs to remove some employees so we are one of the unlucky employees who have been removed.

It January 2014 when I applied again and got hired. My job is Sales Representative in one of the mobile phone store in SM Bicutan. Honestly I don't want this job because it requires you to stand all day and I don't want that but my boyfriend that time said I didn't started yet but I already declared that I can't do it. Because of what he said I accepted the job and work as Sales Representative. I overcome my fear of standing all day and also I find my job quite enjoyable but also stressful because you need to sell more to meet your quota.

In that job, I learned how to do sales talk especially make flowery words to make the customer buy the phone. I also experience to handle irrate customer because of defective unit. I lasted my job there for a year and resigned because I want a job that I am satisfied with and finally. This next work of mine is my last job before I resigned and be a full time mom but I will write it on the last part of my article

This is our picture of my Co Sales Representative in SM Bicutan hehe.

In one year of working to them, I assigned to different branches which is SM Bicutan, WaltertMart Bicutan and Starmall Alabang.

Honestly, I am not in a mood to write because of my problem in swapping in bitcoin. Com, it's been 24 hours and yet I didn't received my 0.30 BCH 😭

And also I deposited 5 USD on my storm gain wallet but I didn't received it also. I emailed their support but the support said I entered a BTC address

This is the one that I pasted on bitcoin. Com and one of my friend said I need to put a bitcoincash: in the beginning. I thought all I need is to paste it huhu.

Have you experienced this? Im so stressed now huhu

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh so you even reached the south! And how's your swapping issue right now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually halos buong NCR nalibot ko na nung nag wowork pa ako sa level up hehe..

Yung swap ko okay na hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Saya naman, you really got to go around a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, pinaka memorable sakin yung job ko na Yun e kahit pa lalaki na trabaho haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Basta masaya, okay na yun. Medj spoiled nga ako sa work kasi i have a driver pag may lalakarin ako na docu then the guys don't let me carry anything talaga because they think I'm a weakling 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Send ell diba haha. Ako nuon one of the boys. Literal haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I wanna experience that too :< but I'm too light and ting ting daw. Di naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't tried to depo on stormgain because i am not good in traDing because of this sucking net of ours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasa yang nga Lang kasi 10 usd Pala min na trade amount 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ay.. Malaki na sa akin ang 5usd kaya. Tsk. Sayang talga. Dibale mapapalitan din yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago