When Karma hits her very hard.

7 37
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Being unfaithful can destroy a relationship. Most of the relationship destroyed because of third party or mistress. Wherein a happy family broke and end up miserable. This is true life story of a woman who had an affair with a married man and let's find out how karma hits her very hard.

My relationship with my husband is not good. Our marriage seems failed when you asked me to describe it. He cheated on me not once but twice. He was also a drug user. I was very down that time. It feels like my life was so miserable to the point that I want to escape the reality.

During those lowest point of life , I discovered a dating application. I try to use the dating application and meet some random guys but never felt the interest to them until I met this this guy who was love on talking about life. He was not a typical kind of guy in that application who always asked for meet up and sometimes being pervert. He was so gentle to me and he was so casual. We keep on chatting and talking on that dating application and after a month we decided to see each other. He didn't know that I am falling on him already.

We both agreed that we will go to hotel. We are officially couple that time and I admit , it was one of the happiest day of my life. But those happy moments easily changed. After a month he asked for break up. He confess that he has a family already. He has a wife and children. He said that her wife is an overseas Filipina worker and because of that he was finding an attention and love and he found it to me. I was so disappointed to him that time. I'm hurt because I thought he was single and he told me that he loves me.

After three weeks he talked to me. I love him so much to the point that I choose to accept him again. I don't want to be a mistress but I got weak and tempted.

I know , this relationship will not go in happy endings because we are both married. I know in myself that our set up will be only like this but I was blinded in all these thoughts because I love him and I am happy when I'm with him. He always supports me in any way the he can. He even support me when the time that I resigned to my work.

We've been together for more than three years and broke up because he will go abroad together with his kids and live there with her wife. I don't have any idea about his plans and he said some nasty words that I cannot accept so I choose to end up our relationship. He's even asked to pay all the money he gave me when I am unemployed.

I still inlove with him until now. After nine months since we broke up I tried to contact him and he replied with my message. He told me that don't message him because her wife might read it. I was in pained that time because I am still hoping that he will be back to me.

Three months after the conversation, he message me. I found out that she has an another mistress back then when we were still in relationship but there's a bigger revelation. I thought it was him I am chatting with but I was shocked to find out that it was her wife using his phone.

Her wife called me using his phone. I didn't dropped the call because her wife seems kind and very professional to talked with. I apologized to her and she forgives me. She told me that their relationship almost broke becuase the other mistress make a scandalous act. I am so guilty that time , I also felt the feeling of her becuase my husband also cheated on me. She was trying to heal from her husband unfaithfulness.

We became friends and she always told me about her pains that his husband caused her. The forgiveness is there but she is still on the healing process. That time , I realized that I need to asked for the help of God. I prayed for the relationship of my ex boyfriend and his family. I am thankful that her wife is kind hearted to me after what I did. I am continually praying that their family will be okay. I will be happy to see that.

I am hurt because my ex boyfriend has an other mistress during our relationship but I am looking forward that I can moved on. I will focus on my relationship to God and also my children. I cannot changed what has been done but I am sincerely apologized because I am the reason why theres a woman crying and a family that almost broke because of me.

To all the women who is weak in temptation like me, if you can avoid the temptation in the beginning please do it. Karma will hit you very hard if you try to broke a happy family. My husband is in jail right now and my son involved in drugs and he is in the rehab center now. I am in the lowest point of my life but I am still in hope that one day everything will be alright.

7
$ 4.55
$ 4.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
$ 0.02 from @danireid
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I don't know what to say madam, ang importante is ung ngayon at masaya kana, para sa Love 💪, chorrr haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oy Hindi ko story Yan hahahaha. My goodness.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahahahaha, sa kanya ko naman yan sinasabi hindi sayo. Lusottttt 👌😜😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sigi sasabihin ko sa kanya hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha, kakilala mo sya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not all human stories look happy. sometimes there is a little cloudy sky behind your cheerful you. keep the spirit my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago